Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1933 Main Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Benjamin from Fort Worth, TX
April 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location of the Hotel was Great within Walking distance of everything downtown.
The hotel Lobby smelled so bad. Like a toliet back upped it was a nightmare. The parking situation was horrible the machine only accepts cash. Who carries only cash especially in downtown dallas have they heard of crime.

i will not go back to that hotel for the price i can go to a better hotel. This is a remodeled storage locker do your research dab experience

Couple
Marcus from Good Thunder, MN
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is lovely inside and the whole staff is very attentive.
The location is pretty far from the main attractions in Dallas. However the Dart picks up just around the corner which can take you for free through all the central districts of the city.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trace from Abilene, TX
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast in the restaurant was outstanding! The staff was very friendly and cordial. The internet was fast and free, which nice. The location was good too. We also liked the standup shower in the room.
The lobby smell like sewer when you walked in--it was strong and distinct. There may have been something going on that caused it & this may not be common, but it was bad. The bed was very hard and uncomfortable. The room seemed smaller than advertised.
Couple
Ronnie from Dallas, TX
January 11, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location was the only thing good about it. The evening valet was the only thing that I would ever talk to again
Couple
Jerry from Frisco, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
location
smell in the foyer. horrible decor. thin walls.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 30, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel room setup was really nice.
The room was dirty when I checked in, and the staff was incredibly rude.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Shawnee, KS
November 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, easy access to & from the hotel.Large parking garage across street.
If you park on the side roads tickets are issued at 7:31 ....
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
My experience with hotel Indigo was not what I expected! I PAID in advance for a double room with 2 queen beds and was given a 1 queen and a sofa bed. Not what I paid for NOT staying at Indigo EVER again. Will not book 3rd party again either!
Couple
Janice from Nacogdoches, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
I enjoyed the fact that it was right by the Majestic Theater where we had tickets to a show. It was a superb location.
It was nearly perfect except that the bathrooms are a little small.

Overall an excellent hotel in a great location. I will definitely be back!!

Reviews of Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.