Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center in Columbus

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
400 Brown Street
Columbus, IN 47201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center in Columbus

# 1 of 13 hotels in Columbus
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jeanette from Louisville, KY
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Pleasant surprise. Traveling with my sisters. Room was clean, spacious, and very modern. Nice little bar area, where we hung out for a drink before retiring. Restaurants within walking distance. Miles, the resident dog, made a cheerful welcome.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, IN
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean hotel very nice
loved everything

very clean and nicely kept hotel

Couple
Patricia from Indianapolis, IN
February 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful, modern décor, pleasant staff and lovely breakfast. Also enjoyed the hot tub and pool.
Couple
Richard from Fredericksburg, TX
November 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great clean priced right very nice experience

Very nice experience very good dollar value

Couple
Mike from Gurnee, IL
August 23, 2013
Couple
7.0
Best thing about the hotel was the location
The staff wasn't overly helpful. My room key didn't work, was switched out, still didn't work, staff came up with me, still didn't work, new key was brought without apology etc...The room while being "modern" was way overpriced for the ammenities.

I've stayed a number of "trendy" hotels and found that this one was not worth the price at all. The location was very good, but that was it. Could have had a much nicer room 5 minutes away for a third the price. Next time I'll do that for sure.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Jasper, IN
July 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Super friendly staff. Clean rooms (funny odor). Super pet friendly. I will bring our yorkie next trip. Miles the hotel dog is adorable and they have pet beta fish you can borrow for the night. Nice pool. Nice selection of games in lobby. Great location
Hot tub was broken. No pay per view do we couldn't rent any movies for the kids and no DVD player. Wish they had a fridge and microwave for convenience.

Great location and super pet friendly. Enjoyed miles the dog and the beta fish plus the games in the lobby. Super clean though rooms smell funny... Nice pool though spa was broken. No fridge or microwave and no pay per view. Plenty of parking and friendly staff.

Sandra from Lafayette, IN
May 1, 2013
10.0
Loved location of the hotel-near really nice restaurants and bars with local musicians (an anesthesiologist and his brother no less!). The hotel is post-modern with loads of art;for $3.00 you can purchase a map of the rich, local, abundant architecture!

Near walking tours; great restaurants just blocks away; We (me, adult daughter) were attending the Indiana WIne Fair in Story, IN-great place to stay on way back to Lafayette.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Evansville, IN
March 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Love Miles the dog ambassador that lives at the hotel

Couple
Slmgam from Louisville, KY
November 27, 2012
Couple
8.0
Contemporary, bright, upbeat décor.
Restaurant ¿Casual Gourmet¿ how about just a plain ole burger at a more reasonable price. I did not see anyone dining in the 4 days I was there.

Overall the stay was very nice and relaxing. Super clean, very contemporary, fun décor. Some road and noise from post office but not enough to bother us. Beds sit high if you are short and have mobility issues it could pose as a problem. If you are used to large pillow you may need to ask for extra. Other than those few things it was great. You can¿t expect perfect from any place you stay. Everyone has different taste and needs. I give it an 8 out of 10 and in my book that is pretty darn good. ...read more

Couple
Erin from Hardyville, KY
October 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
Loved this hotel! Very friendly staff and gorgeous rooms. Modern theme was refreshing and everything was very clean (I am super picky about that).
The hot tub was too small.
Reviews of Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg