Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
229 Duffield Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Brooklyn in Brooklyn

# 25 of 93 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irmo, SC
November 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great location
They promised free breakfast, which turned out to be a coupon for the brewhouse next door. The service there was essentially non-existent: 10 minutes after arrival we learned that they were "understaffed". We left disappointed and hungry.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Narberth, PA
November 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room very small, but clean and comfortable. Hotel is near the Jay Street Metrotech Subway stop, which is convenient. Bar next door serves food until 2am and drinks until 4am, which is also handy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barwedel, Germany
November 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
Unexpectedly quiet.
Size of Room: no space for luggage or even for two people to pass by in the entrance area.
Business Traveler
Vincent from Denver, CO
November 8, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The location of the hotel was perfect. The room is a little small fairly clean with a nice restaurant that's open late. Word to the wise they hold way too much money and don't tell you how much just say that it's for incidentals no plan on returning.
I was there on business dealing with someone's medical issues. I need it an early check-in because I have an appointment far away and I was not granted are offered anything. Have the same issue when I was leaving based on appointments, no support at all
Group Traveler
Bruce from Manchester, VT
November 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff did not know the parking rules on the street and received a parking ticket
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
October 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
construction in neighborhood
Business Traveler
Megan from Toronto, Canada
October 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location. They let me check in early. Super comfy bed.
The shower flooded all over the floors. The TV doesn't always work right.
Couple
Amber from Providence, RI
September 9, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chelsea from Riner, VA
August 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
The roof deck , location and staff responsiveness was excellent.
Our room was tiny, like tokyo tiny.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 3, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was amazing.
The room was too small. The bed was not comfortable. The linens were soiled. I asked for new linens, and the new set was also soiled. The bathroom had mold and mildew around the bottom of the shower stall. The room was just bad.
Reviews of Hotel Indigo Brooklyn
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.