Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown in Baton Rouge

Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
200 Convention Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70801

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown in Baton Rouge

# 4 of 59 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carole from Fairburn, GA
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was great. Beds were super comfortable and cozy! This will be my "go to" hotel when I visit my daughter at LSU!
The only thing I missed was a continental or hot breakfast!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
August 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
the small details like glass mugs for coffee in our room and aveda bath products. Oh and the shower was amazing.
there is a $50 pet fee! Also, parking is $17. Be prepared for fees.
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 13, 2014
9.0
THe location was right downtown which made it walkable to lots of restaurants. VAlet parking was super convenient and well priced.
Rooms are a little small but that's what the new boutique hotels are doing.
Couple
Patricia from Melbourne, FL
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Renovated national historic place Very confortable. Have some bikes you can use for free to ride along leeve or downtown Just off the river and close to several attractions
Have to use valet parking $18 a day or use the public parking garage next door $3 a day. But it is downtown so its now surprizing.

staff very friendly and helpful

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austell, GA
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great Location
I was told the shuttle service ran to the casinos all night and when I called to request a pick-up I was told they stopped running. I was also told it ran anywhere local and when I asked to be taken 2 miles away the driver said no unless I tipped well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Alexandria, LA
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stacey from Baton Rouge, LA
January 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Jackson, MS
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Modern nice contemporary look, not your average hotel room

Very nice hotel in a great location downtown. Nice modern contemporary room in an old classic downtown building.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gretna, LA
October 13, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Great room, comfy beds, nice common areas.
Did not get wakeup call as requested.

Nice hotel - only complaints would be no self parking at hotel location and the missed wakeup call.

Couple
Amy from Paradise, TX
August 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect and the atmosphere made it a great experience.
Reviews of Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg