Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
683 Peachtree Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Samuel from Myrtle Beach, SC
July 23, 2016
10.0
The historic ambiance.
Couple
Kristen from Portland, OR
July 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
They upgraded us because we were on our honeymoon, which was very nice.
It was a bit small (room size). Also, I have a pending charge on my credit card and have not received any response from the hotel as of yet for the charge. There was no explanation of the charge.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indialantic, FL
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location was great.
Not a 3 star. Bathroom very small. Air conditioner would turn off in middle of night. Room would get warm. Parking expensive.
Couple
Willie from Huntersville, NC
June 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was nice & comfortable
The hotel was unclear about paying for parking
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Atlanta, GA
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly, helpful staff greeted me on arrival, starting the visit off wel.
No.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
May 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Good Location. Nice rooms. Very nice and attentive staff. We enjoyed our stay.
Bathroom was very small but we only stayed one night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
May 11, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Lejeune, NC
April 21, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Attentive staff. Recently renovated rooms and great location in Midtown Atlanta. Walking distance to dozens of shops and restaurants. Fitness room was tiny but adequate for my short stay.
My room facing Peachtree street did not filter out much street noise at all. The crowd and music from the downstairs bar and next door hotel into the wee hours of the morning did not allow me to get restful sleep.
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
April 12, 2016
3.0
Location
The bathrooms were too small and when the fire alarm went off because a drunk person sprayed the fire extinguisher in the hallway, we didn't receive a discount for having our romantic night interrupted by having to sit in the lobby for 2 hours
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Fort Mill, SC
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location was great. Parking deck behind hotel was a huge plus.
Fire alarm when off at 1:30 AM. Bed was not comfortable. Hotel is showing its age. I've stayed at Kimptons before and this wasn't up to my expectations.
Reviews of Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.