Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
683 Peachtree Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baker, LA
August 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location, the artsy quaintness, having the ability to sit at tables out front
The tv would randomly turn off, the bathroom was small, but I was pleased otherwise.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location and the bartender.
Looks like the room needs a serious facelift. Tattered furniture; dingy walls. Felt a little untidy overall. Going to stay next door at the Georgian Terrace next time.
Couple
Amber from Jeffersonville, IN
August 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
So, close to Fox Theatre. Very nice rooms!
There wasn't free breakfast.

We had an issue with the hotel bar one of the nights we were there. We were trying to have drinks and food before heading to the concert and the service was so bad that we ended up telling our server that we didn't want what we ordered and left.

Couple
Raquel from Decatur, GA
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view out the window
Solo Traveler
Rich from Chicago, IL
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Very clean and the beds were top notch.
Small bathrooms

Midtown location. across the street from historic Fox Theatre, walking distance to Glaydus Knights Chicken & Waffles

Couple
Teresa from Maryville, TN
June 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
I loved the location and the room was quiet and clean. Breakfast was very good. The staff was helpful and pleasant.
The shower would not drain, so it took us longer to get ready. The air conditioning unit leaked and left a trail of cold water on the floor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
May 17, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was great and overall the staff was friendly
There were 4 people staying in our room and despite telling housekeeping this multiple times, they only ever gave us 2 towels.Also the bathroom was pretty small.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Athens, AL
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Only saving grace was the location.
Bathroom was terribly small. Minimal menu and too high prices (over $4 for cup of coffee).
Couple
Madison from Valdosta, GA
April 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
The atmosphere was very modern
SO SMALL!
Couple
Livia from Nacogdoches, TX
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Hotel Indgo is an older hotel, but it has a charm that so many of the newer hotels have lost. Loved the decor . All of the hotel employees were very nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
Don't be surprised , parking price is $25 per night. Also , not that this is the hotels problem, but the homeless situation is pretty bad in Atanta. Felt quite unsettled as a whole , while site seeing in this city.
Reviews of Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.