Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
683 Peachtree Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed
The bathroom was incredibly small. The elevators were slow.

Great location, and nice staff. Free wi-fi too.

Business Traveler
Michael from Dallas, TX
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and centrally located. Food in the restaurant was good.
small room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was awesome. Especially Eddie. Addressed me on a first name basis! I loved that.
The bathrooms needed extreme updates. Also the room smelled of bleach upon my check in. It's nice to know that they're attempting to be clean. But the smell is not so welcoming and it actually gave me a headache while napping in those fumes!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Pensacola, FL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The lobby is nice and the location!
The bathroom are very small and no tub only shower. Also the room size is not very spacey.

Staff is very friendly!

Solo Traveler
Matthew from Houston, TX
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Lobby Bar was better than I expected. great location
room was nice and adequate but nothing amazing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Ridge, VA
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, SC
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location. Our room overlooked the old Fox Theater.
Bathroom was really small -- a little inconvenient but it was doable.

Parking is $25 per night. If that was publicized anywhere in the booking info, I sure missed it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cherie from Franklin, TN
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is fabulous! Everything is within walking distance. Great restaurants and shopping. Lots of young execs walking dogs in the evening.
The bathroom is extremely small. I am not a large person, so I could still fit! Also the fake floors were peeling pretty badly.

This is a very hip hotel for people how like something out of the ordinary. They love pets here!! It is not a very high polished hotel...they kept a lot of the original trim (which looks like it has been painted no less than 50 times)...it has giant picture murals on the main wall of the bedroom....BUT the laminet floors were peeling.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location near good restaurants and the train station are great.
The maid service is the worst I've ever seen in my life. Everyday there was a problem, from not replenishing coffee or shampoo to not replacing towels or cleaning. The lobby and bar staff are great. Cleaning staff horrible.
Reviews of Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg