Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
683 Peachtree Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Matthew from Houston, TX
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Lobby Bar was better than I expected. great location
room was nice and adequate but nothing amazing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Ridge, VA
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, SC
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location. Our room overlooked the old Fox Theater.
Bathroom was really small -- a little inconvenient but it was doable.

Parking is $25 per night. If that was publicized anywhere in the booking info, I sure missed it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cherie from Franklin, TN
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is fabulous! Everything is within walking distance. Great restaurants and shopping. Lots of young execs walking dogs in the evening.
The bathroom is extremely small. I am not a large person, so I could still fit! Also the fake floors were peeling pretty badly.

This is a very hip hotel for people how like something out of the ordinary. They love pets here!! It is not a very high polished hotel...they kept a lot of the original trim (which looks like it has been painted no less than 50 times)...it has giant picture murals on the main wall of the bedroom....BUT the laminet floors were peeling.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location near good restaurants and the train station are great.
The maid service is the worst I've ever seen in my life. Everyday there was a problem, from not replenishing coffee or shampoo to not replacing towels or cleaning. The lobby and bar staff are great. Cleaning staff horrible.
Solo Traveler
Catherine from Greensboro, NC
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room sheets and the bed
I had to change my room 3 x to get a bathtub stFf didn't know their rooms Also it would be nice to get priority point s

Very well donr

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamson, GA
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The modern feel!
The walls seem to be very thin because I could hear people talking upstairs and in rooms on each side of me and also every door close.

Very nice hotel and the staff was awesome!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They are the hotel's best asset.

The size was what I expected from reading online and more than adequate for my needs. The bed was comfortable and noise level was better than I expected for the location. It was annoying when the hotel staff next door began blowing whistles almost directly below my window early in the morning but this hotel had no control over that.

Business Traveler
Michael from Dallas, TX
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Price was good and the midtown location works well. WiFI is good.
Room is small and trash was left in room from previous renter. Bathroom is very small. Parking expensive.
Reviews of Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg