Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
683 Peachtree Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Livia from Nacogdoches, TX
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Hotel Indgo is an older hotel, but it has a charm that so many of the newer hotels have lost. Loved the decor . All of the hotel employees were very nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
Don't be surprised , parking price is $25 per night. Also , not that this is the hotels problem, but the homeless situation is pretty bad in Atanta. Felt quite unsettled as a whole , while site seeing in this city.
Couple
Cliff from Fayetteville, AR
March 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location at good price.
Bathroom was nice but small...

Shares parking garage for 25/day

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
My room was right beside the ice machine and there is no way that anyone could have slept through the noise that it makes.
Solo Traveler
Terri from Silver Spring, MD
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel was clean, shower was amazing and the décor was fun.
the room was very small and accepts pets. The room assigned was next to a patron that had a very loud barking dog. We were able to move, but on a limited time schedule it was an annoyance.
Couple
Kenneth from Lithonia, GA
March 3, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
The room was so small and the bathroom was the size of a closet. Just awful. The room looked like a small childs play room with 2 beds in it. It was embarrassing

The two double beds were so close together it reminded me of a child's play room. There was a giant blue and red space picture that covered the entire wall. It felt as though you were in a childs space nightmare. The closet space was under the TV cabinet, this was done to make room for the ridiculously small bathroom . I thought it was a joke at first until they told me that it was an old historic hotel. Unbelievable the bathroom may have been the size of a really small closet . Awful, you couldn't even turn around in the bathroom. You have to dry off outside. So embarrassing! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and atmosphere were great! The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was helpful and welcoming.
The walls were a little thin so it was easy to hear sounds from the halls and other rooms. The bathroom was small, but the shower was wonderful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sweetwater, TN
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the room decor.
The size of the bathroom. Too small!
Couple
James from Charlotte, NC
January 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
room and bathroom were very clean. hotel is easy to reach, just a few blocks off I 85.
parking is overpriced
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, GA
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Boutique, clean, beautiful lobby, great staff
nothing
Solo Traveler
Nicola from Martinez, GA
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Small bathrooms; but we were warned way ahead of time that it was a rehab space and the rooms were oddly sized.

Great location and great price.

Reviews of Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg