Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
683 Peachtree Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Catherine from Greensboro, NC
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room sheets and the bed
I had to change my room 3 x to get a bathtub stFf didn't know their rooms Also it would be nice to get priority point s

Very well donr

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They are the hotel's best asset.

The size was what I expected from reading online and more than adequate for my needs. The bed was comfortable and noise level was better than I expected for the location. It was annoying when the hotel staff next door began blowing whistles almost directly below my window early in the morning but this hotel had no control over that.

Business Traveler
Michael from Dallas, TX
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Price was good and the midtown location works well. WiFI is good.
Room is small and trash was left in room from previous renter. Bathroom is very small. Parking expensive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff and Location
Stayed 2 nights. The room was not cleaned after first night. The hotel was notified and satisfactory addressed the issue.

Front desk hotel staff is excellent

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, GA
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Felt uncomfortable when the hotel staff set off trying to push us into another hotel in a subpar part of the city. They tried enticing by a full refund and can ride. They would not disclose the hotel that they were offering. Not pleasant to listen to this
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collingswood, NJ
June 29, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly; true southern hospitality. It was also conveniently located to where my conference was held.
The room was NOT AT ALL what I expected. Instead of the two beds that I requested, there was only one. This was a problem as I was traveling with a companion, so she had to sleep on the floor. The room was significantly smaller than I thought it would be.

The pictures showing what to expect from this hotel must have been taken at a different location because the room was nothing that I expected. They were tiny. If you are a business professional traveling ALONE and the only thing that you need the room for is to sleep and shower, then this is the place for you. However, if you are traveling with someone who is not your mate, then look elsewhere. You will not be happy with this location. There is no microwave, no refrigerator and ONLY ONE BED. I was not totally disappointed, but I certainly didn't get what I expected. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Not much
Tiny bathrooms, not for humans.

Expensive parking $25 per day, seedy area with many panhandlers, assaulting you every chance they get.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Customer service, location
The AC unit in my room made weird sounds from time to time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Awesome historic character with a hip, new feel. Love the pet friendliness.
No pool or hot tub
Reviews of Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg