Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
683 Peachtree Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from Denver, CO
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel in great location 1 block from MARTA subway stop.
Housekeeping staff and very small bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was Great. Staff was very polite and professional, Rooms were Clean and comfortable.
Bathroom space is limited and Parking Was expensive.
Group Traveler
Hernan from Miami, FL
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hospitality from the staff.
The bathroom was extremely small.

Great location in the heart of downtown.

Couple
John from Manhattan, IL
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and décor was excellent. This hotel is directly across the street from the Fox Theatre. There are many restaurants all within walking distance.
We were forewarned, but the bathroom is the size of a bathroom on a cruise ship. It is very tiny, but it still served it's function and had no negative impact on our stay. Great employees who are eager to please.
Couple
Michael from Charlotte, NC
September 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
The best thing I like about this hotel is after I checked in, with in 10 mins I book another hotel and I left.
Did not like the staff at check in, didn't like the room next to the ice machine, and didn't like that I could not speak with a manager on duty

The hotel is not the STAR LEVEL as you would have expected to be. Honestly, I cant believe (IHG) has let this slip through the cracks, being that its a great name and location to be such a unpleasant place to stay..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
September 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
This hotel had a great location, close to restaurants, pubs, and Piedmont park. The staff was great, and free water in the lobby was a plus.
The parking garage is not attached to the hotel, and the bathroom completely lacked counter space. Everything is overpriced, but CVS is right down the street so picked up snacks there.
Couple
Brian from Pensacola Beach, FL
September 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
Very friendly staff and great location.
More attention needs to be paid to the details. The bathroom has recently been repainted, but either cheap paint or a poor painter was used. The paint needed a second coat. Looks like cleanser has been splattered on the wall by the tub and the toilet.

Cute boutique hotel, but someone needs to walk the halls and rooms looking at the details. The sink needs in our room needs repair, the bathroom needs touching up, and the light above the shower was burned out with no cover in a wet area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
September 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location/price
25$ to park

Historic, first high rise built in atlanta

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lennox, CA
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
One of the first high rise buildings in Atlanta. I love historical buildings.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
location was excellent. Very accessible and walkable to many cool spots
parking was sorta high but could be common in part of town where hotel was at

Nice hotel. Newly renovated but on the small side. Can't say enough bout the great location. Very convenient

Reviews of Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg