Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
683 Peachtree Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Takoma Park, MD
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, very friendly staff, decor that felt more like home.
No fridge? I mightve missed it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmetto, GA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was super friendly and helpful. Great location as well.
The decorating and quality of furnishings in the room were just horrid. Very small, dorm like rooms. Lobby area is much better decorated the tired and non-matching room furnishings. Mattress was also tired.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
location, historic building with modern devout
bathrooms are indeed small, but I was aware in advance and it's part of the charm of historic building

Great location in historic building with a lot of character. Parking in garage behind hotel is convenient and quite reasonable considering congested traffic area. Cute hotel!

Couple
Reynolds from Myrtle Beach, SC
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location and the lobby with its pleasant staff.
The hidden $25 per day charge for parking, although it did provide for unlimited in and out privileges versus the public lots which charged a similar amount on each occurrence.

The M.A.R.T.A. subway is just about a block from the entrance to the hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Denver, CO
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location and space was great. The restaurant had great food.
The first room I was in smelled like a carton of cigarettes had been smoked in it. The parking pass I paid for stopped wirking after one day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nice old hotel.
Service in the resturant was terrible. Waited 20 minutes one night and finally left without speaking to anyone.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
very Small room, without refrigerator. Hotel Itself was not having water. Every single time you have to pay $5 for 1 small bottle water.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Browns Summit, NC
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cool, retro, convenient. Would stay there again!
We liked it all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Proximity to where we needed to be.
Bathrooms were very small
Couple
Robert from Marietta, GA
October 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great
Small Rooms and No Mini Fridge. It was a great place to stay but could be a little bit better.

Work on updating some of the rooms. I understand that this is a reno of a historic buiding but make me feel like I am in something special not just a room that has been repainted and filled with mediocre furniture.

Reviews of Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg