Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
683 Peachtree Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, GA
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Felt uncomfortable when the hotel staff set off trying to push us into another hotel in a subpar part of the city. They tried enticing by a full refund and can ride. They would not disclose the hotel that they were offering. Not pleasant to listen to this
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collingswood, NJ
June 29, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly; true southern hospitality. It was also conveniently located to where my conference was held.
The room was NOT AT ALL what I expected. Instead of the two beds that I requested, there was only one. This was a problem as I was traveling with a companion, so she had to sleep on the floor. The room was significantly smaller than I thought it would be.

The pictures showing what to expect from this hotel must have been taken at a different location because the room was nothing that I expected. They were tiny. If you are a business professional traveling ALONE and the only thing that you need the room for is to sleep and shower, then this is the place for you. However, if you are traveling with someone who is not your mate, then look elsewhere. You will not be happy with this location. There is no microwave, no refrigerator and ONLY ONE BED. I was not totally disappointed, but I certainly didn't get what I expected. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Not much
Tiny bathrooms, not for humans.

Expensive parking $25 per day, seedy area with many panhandlers, assaulting you every chance they get.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Customer service, location
The AC unit in my room made weird sounds from time to time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Awesome historic character with a hip, new feel. Love the pet friendliness.
No pool or hot tub
Group Traveler
William from London, United Kingdom
June 22, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Birmingham, AL
June 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff
Small bathrooms, but good value

All around good experience for a night. Might be a little cramped for a longer stay. Heads up...parking is $25/nt.

Couple
Joann from Panama City, FL
June 21, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Parking: $25 addl. very poorly decorated. Common areas were not well done. Painting was deplorable. Street side was in poor repair.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
June 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was clean and the beds and pillows were quite comfortable. The staff were very nice and accommodating . Staff honored all requests for me and my adult son.
Was not completely told the parking had in and out privileges. Also the parking costs were $25 a day. It would 've been cheaper to taken a cab. It would also be nice if the hotel had shuttle services to and from the airport and for tourist attractions.

The hotel was very nice and clean and comfortable. The room was updated and comfortable. The beds clean and comfortable . I loved the hard wood and ceramic floors. The bathrooms were way too small. (About 4ft x 5ft). Needed More room to move easier in the bathroom , Parking was limited and expensive ($25) a day for my rental car to park overnight. A hotel shuttle service would be a nice addition for traveling to and from the airport and for tourist sight seeing attractions. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was great and the staff was very friendly.
The room I got was very small. And they gave me a room with the handicap shower. Which would have been fine but this shower is designed where half of the shower slopes to the bathroom floor. So half of the water just flowed out to the bathroom floor.
Reviews of Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg