Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
683 Peachtree Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Rock Springs, WY
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
very small bathroom and air conditioner was very loud
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location
small bathroom
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
January 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location
HVAC did not provide adequate room warmth and ice machine on room floor did not work.
Couple
Dyonnye from Savannah, GA
December 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was the best thing about the hotel by far.
The hotel rooms are quiet small and the bathrooms are extremely small and that should be explained on the website.
Lewis from Cumming, GA
November 30, 2015
5.0
Across from the Fox
They seemed to be badly understaffed
Solo Traveler
Lyn from Irmo, SC
October 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Charming historic property. Pet friendly. Very clean. Extremely nice staff. Exceeded my expectations. Unique decor. Very quiet. Teensy bathroom, but that's because the hotel is historic. It had everything you might need.
Nothing!
Business Traveler
Tom from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
October 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Professionalism of staff; overall cleanliness; location
perhaps unique to my room, but this one of the smallest bathrooms I have ever seen or been in ... approximately the size of an airplane toilet ... had to keep toiletries outside the bathroom and retrieve them as needed
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baker, LA
August 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location, the artsy quaintness, having the ability to sit at tables out front
The tv would randomly turn off, the bathroom was small, but I was pleased otherwise.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location and the bartender.
Looks like the room needs a serious facelift. Tattered furniture; dingy walls. Felt a little untidy overall. Going to stay next door at the Georgian Terrace next time.
Couple
Amber from Jeffersonville, IN
August 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
So, close to Fox Theatre. Very nice rooms!
There wasn't free breakfast.

We had an issue with the hotel bar one of the nights we were there. We were trying to have drinks and food before heading to the concert and the service was so bad that we ended up telling our server that we didn't want what we ordered and left.

Reviews of Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.