Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
683 Peachtree Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Fayetteville, GA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Staffs condesending attitude

Reported their unprofessional service to their parent company IHG Corporate

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Tabor, VT
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff. The location was great, too.

It's a charming place with what some travelers my call smaller rooms and bathrooms. I didn't find it an issue for me. The exceptionally friendly staff makes the stay very enjoyable. Very clean, too. Would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Larae from Milton, FL
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and updated. Staff was great and we had a wonderful stay.
There was only one working elevator which made for long wait times but we managed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paramus, NJ
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel has a staff that is accommodating and kind.
the location could be better. Its on 3rd street, but I would have liked it to be closer to the park. but that's just my take.

the bathrooms are tiny but for me they were perfect. for a family, those might be too difficult to work with.

Eric from Augusta, GA
August 12, 2014
7.0
Perfect location! Only a mile and a half to the venue I was visiting that night.
The room had the smallest bathroom I have ever been in. I could have sat on the toilet and brushed my teeth in the sink at the same time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judith from Midwest City, OK
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was amazing! Eddie, Earl and John at the front desk were helpful and knowledgeable about Atlanta. Lavelle, Jehudy and Jermaine were fun at breakfast and great servers. The people at the Indigo are it's greatest assets.
The rooms are cozy (small). The bathrooms are cozier (smaller). It works for the 5'2" crowd and shorter. Not so much for the taller crowd.

Centrally located in Atlanta, easily accessible to the Marta, the Hotel Indigo is an eclectic place to stay for a short vacation.

Solo Traveler
Douglas from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed
The bathroom was incredibly small. The elevators were slow.

Great location, and nice staff. Free wi-fi too.

Business Traveler
Michael from Dallas, TX
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and centrally located. Food in the restaurant was good.
small room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was awesome. Especially Eddie. Addressed me on a first name basis! I loved that.
The bathrooms needed extreme updates. Also the room smelled of bleach upon my check in. It's nice to know that they're attempting to be clean. But the smell is not so welcoming and it actually gave me a headache while napping in those fumes!
Reviews of Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo - Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg