Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park in Atlanta

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1776 Harvard Avenue
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Centennial, CO
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was the best. I have never been so well taken care of as we were at the buffet breakfast. The hotel is really cool. Very modern and the rooms were comfortable and spacious.
The area is was in seemed kind of dicey, though it was VERY convenient to the airport.
Solo Traveler
Felicia from Eugene, OR
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff, followed by the style and deco. Great vibe!
Mildew on the shower ceiling; no vent in the bathroom (a little bleach?) Noisy kids jumping on furniture in lobby were not my favorite. Otherwise: though really no bearing on the actual hotel staff & service, was the lack of a mini-fridge or microwave!

I actually loved the hotel and would rate it top notch if there was any sort of mini-fridge or microwave in the room (no food available outside of the restaurant hours either). The staff was awesome & the food was good.

Couple
Lesley from Austin, TX
July 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room was cute and spacious. We like the Aveda products.
The staff was completely unable to handle multiple registrants. The service in the restaurant was terrible... We waited 15 minutes and were. Ever greeted. So we left. We waited 45 minutes for the shuttle from the airport

I've stayed at this hotel in Dallas with better experience

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
May 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was wonderful at check-in. The room was great, especially the walk-in shower.
Guest should have been provided a free, complimentary breakfast..not necessarily the buffet.

We were stopped both nights by security because of our truck. Apparently Ford F150's are broken in to, but also driven by those that break into vehicles. The first night security was nasty with an attitude like we owed him, the second night security was pleasant and explained everything. We explained that we were just harassed the previous night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinville, VA
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk, restaurant and shuttle staff were courteous and accomodating. Rooms were very nice. Shuttle to/from ATL were convenient.
Couple
Nathan from Weaverville, NC
April 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
very clean spacious rooms. Attentive , professional staff. close to airport. Good restaurant with limited but tasty menu.
Next to railroad tract and airport so had both loud noise level with trains airpot. A bit difficult to find
get to (was glad to have GPS) but easy
quick to get to airport
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
April 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were beautiful, spacious, and clean! Loved it!
Front-desk employees did not smile. They were not rude, but they were not particularly friendly or approachable either. Wait time for room service was very long, but staff members who delivered our food were kind and courteous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
How quick you get to the parking lot to your room was amazing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were nice and the staff was very pleasant.
Reviews of Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg