Hotels in Atlanta

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1776 Harvard Avenue
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
April 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were beautiful, spacious, and clean! Loved it!
Front-desk employees did not smile. They were not rude, but they were not particularly friendly or approachable either. Wait time for room service was very long, but staff members who delivered our food were kind and courteous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
How quick you get to the parking lot to your room was amazing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were nice and the staff was very pleasant.
Business Traveler
Danny from Liberty, SC
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was top notch in every aspect. The decor and cleanliness were it for me.
The location was a bit odd. It was in a very rural area and was liteally across the street from a jail.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, GA
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Unacceptable...no possibility I will ever select this area with this star level again. One: There is a frieght train track less than 50 yards from this hotel...ALL ROOMS ... It is not...NOT POSSIBLE TO SLEEP HERE WITH THE CONSTANT HORN OF THE TRAIN!!!
In addition to the Train horn, (Massive Noise!!!) the hotel is 100yds below the Take-Off path of airliners. This hotel needs to be removed from Pricelines Inventory IMEDIATELY!!! I am a pilot and fly the planes over it. It should never have been built.

Remove from all inventory of Priceline. Ian not kidding...I would rather sleep in the dirt. The noise level with the trains and planes is the most horrible I could ever imagine and is definitely the worst hotel experience I have ever had. I've been here twice and it is NOT ACCEPTABLE ..AT ALL!!!

Solo Traveler
Valerie from Fitzgerald, GA
February 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Shuttle service and great bed. Very comfortable.
no

Came in very late from airport and left early so didn't really get to experience all the hotel had to offer. Would love to stay again with more time.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 28, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
It's just the best hotel for the company budget I'm allowed. It definitely has the feel of a higher priced boutique hotel. Staff is very cool. Bartenders are great.
Nope. Well, not enough women with low standards in the bar:-\

The feel of a nice, hipster boutique hotel at a business hotel price. The best!

Group Traveler
Toccara from Montgomery, AL
November 15, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was so helpful and very friendly. I loved the floor in the room and the bed was so comfortable l love love love this hotel.
The parking dpace and the $6.00 a day for parking.

I will definitely be recommending this hotel to my friends and family

Couple
Carl from Nashville, TN
November 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very classy, very nice rooms,
Parking charge that your page did not tell me about.
Business Traveler
Crystal from Salt Lake City, UT
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The accents colors in the room and the bedding
The location of the hotel is in a sketchy area

Overall, I had an awesome experience. Staff was friendly and the accommodation itself was super nice!

Reviews of Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg