Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park in Atlanta

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1776 Harvard Avenue
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lesley from Austin, TX
July 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room was cute and spacious. We like the Aveda products.
The staff was completely unable to handle multiple registrants. The service in the restaurant was terrible... We waited 15 minutes and were. Ever greeted. So we left. We waited 45 minutes for the shuttle from the airport

I've stayed at this hotel in Dallas with better experience

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
May 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was wonderful at check-in. The room was great, especially the walk-in shower.
Guest should have been provided a free, complimentary breakfast..not necessarily the buffet.

We were stopped both nights by security because of our truck. Apparently Ford F150's are broken in to, but also driven by those that break into vehicles. The first night security was nasty with an attitude like we owed him, the second night security was pleasant and explained everything. We explained that we were just harassed the previous night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinville, VA
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk, restaurant and shuttle staff were courteous and accomodating. Rooms were very nice. Shuttle to/from ATL were convenient.
Couple
Nathan from Weaverville, NC
April 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
very clean spacious rooms. Attentive , professional staff. close to airport. Good restaurant with limited but tasty menu.
Next to railroad tract and airport so had both loud noise level with trains airpot. A bit difficult to find
get to (was glad to have GPS) but easy
quick to get to airport
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
April 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were beautiful, spacious, and clean! Loved it!
Front-desk employees did not smile. They were not rude, but they were not particularly friendly or approachable either. Wait time for room service was very long, but staff members who delivered our food were kind and courteous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
How quick you get to the parking lot to your room was amazing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were nice and the staff was very pleasant.
Business Traveler
Danny from Liberty, SC
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was top notch in every aspect. The decor and cleanliness were it for me.
The location was a bit odd. It was in a very rural area and was liteally across the street from a jail.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, GA
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Unacceptable...no possibility I will ever select this area with this star level again. One: There is a frieght train track less than 50 yards from this hotel...ALL ROOMS ... It is not...NOT POSSIBLE TO SLEEP HERE WITH THE CONSTANT HORN OF THE TRAIN!!!
In addition to the Train horn, (Massive Noise!!!) the hotel is 100yds below the Take-Off path of airliners. This hotel needs to be removed from Pricelines Inventory IMEDIATELY!!! I am a pilot and fly the planes over it. It should never have been built.

Remove from all inventory of Priceline. Ian not kidding...I would rather sleep in the dirt. The noise level with the trains and planes is the most horrible I could ever imagine and is definitely the worst hotel experience I have ever had. I've been here twice and it is NOT ACCEPTABLE ..AT ALL!!!

Reviews of Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg