Hotel Huntington Beach

Hotel Huntington Beach

Hotel Huntington Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
7667 Center Avenue
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Huntington Beach in Huntington Beach

# 8 of 10 hotels in Huntington Beach
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Huntington Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Huntington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Huntington Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Christine from Norwalk, CT
May 3, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Calazan from Roslyn, WA
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and staff
No snacks available just vending machine that was out of order. Portions of food ordered from room service were very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was conveniently located
Not family friendly
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
April 4, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and nice room with a view of Catalina Island.
I told the front desk I would pay cash. They took the hold off of my credit card and charged the room on it. I told them twice that I would pay cash and they said you will need to do that on check out. It was more the idea of not listening to me!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
March 29, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
NOTHING I only wish we had taken pictures as proof.
COCKROACHES EVERYWHERE. BABY COCKROACHES EVERYWHERE. We didn't know what they were until we googled a picture. But it was too late. Pool is filthy trash floating in water, Hot tub same & broken. Everything filthy & stained. Gym filthy & broken.
Solo Traveler
Teresa from Spokane, WA
March 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
I really enjoyed where this hotel was located! Adjacent to a lovely outdoor shopping mall within walking distance. Many restaurants to chose from. Also located right next to "Old World." I felt safe and parking for the hotel was very convenient.
Although the room was just about perfect with a wonderful view, I did miss having a fridge in my room which would have been a money saver since I was visiting for 8 days. Isn't a fridge required for a 3 star hotel?
Solo Traveler
Megan from Vacaville, CA
January 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
The lobby is nice and after the complaints, the manager was interested in helping.
They rooms are old and do not match the lobby AT ALL. Super misleading. My particular stay had the fire alarm go off over 5 TIMES in the middle of the night. Followed by the manager letting us know it was a false alarm. Fire alarmS going off = no sleep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Reno, NV
January 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Room had water damage & the ceiling had been quickly plastered over Wifi did not work Hallway was just left as is with pieces hanging down. Carpet & bedding were old & dingy Pool & spa were dirty with sketchy lighting
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel staff let me check out @ 3pm which was rad!
The fact remains that there is someone underneath the hotel with a terrible hoarding problem...
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
January 6, 2017
6.0
I loved the location of the hotel.
I didn't like how thin the walls were. I could hear everything and there were guess smoking Marijuana on my floor and I could smell it. Tbe carpet in my room was torn up.
Reviews of Hotel Huntington Beach
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Huntington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.