Hotel Huntington Beach

Hotel Huntington Beach

Hotel Huntington Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
7667 Center Avenue
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Huntington Beach in Huntington Beach

# 10 of 15 hotels in Huntington Beach
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Huntington Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Huntington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Huntington Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Gardena, CA
August 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
Best thing about his hotel is the location . Great location in Huntington Beach next to restaurants and shops
Outdated hotel, AC is old and does not blow cold air enough to cool down a room . Bathroom tub looks old . Whole room needs a make over . Looks like hotel was in process of renovations but they never finished
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was ideal. Close to the beach and shopping.
Pool area is connected to restaurant and doesn't allow for privacy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
July 29, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
VALUE
BREAKFAST OR LACK OF IT..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Garland, TX
July 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
None
No air conditioning
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Quyen from Orlando, FL
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
nothing
Its old, seiling rusted on the hall way, bath tub drained broken faucet broken, wifi not working
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Allen, TX
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
like best: The location and the room was clean and the beds were comfortable with the price is pretty reasonable.
na
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
July 9, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The location and the area
The Ac wasn't working good I told the staff but they didn't do anything about it and the hallways had no Ac I was on a business trip didn't have time to talk to the manager I was very disappointed I don't think I will stay there again
Gina from Chardon, OH
June 29, 2016
1.0
NOTHING
EVERYTHING - it was horrible I will never believe the pictures that I see online - and the worst part was that I couldn't get out of my reservation it was stuck staying here. we left 1 night early because it was that horrible.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gina from Chardon, OH
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The lobby area is the only nice thing regarding this hotel.
Where do I start ..From the time you hit the elevator the experience diminishes. The rooms are very old, dirty and sub-par. Our room had the smoke detector wires hanging with no unit attached so we were basically in a room with no smoke detector present
Reviews of Hotel Huntington Beach
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Huntington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.