Hotel Huntington Beach

Hotel Huntington Beach

Hotel Huntington Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
7667 Center Avenue
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Huntington Beach in Huntington Beach

# 9 of 13 hotels in Huntington Beach
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Huntington Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Huntington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Huntington Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Megan from Vacaville, CA
January 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
The lobby is nice and after the complaints, the manager was interested in helping.
They rooms are old and do not match the lobby AT ALL. Super misleading. My particular stay had the fire alarm go off over 5 TIMES in the middle of the night. Followed by the manager letting us know it was a false alarm. Fire alarmS going off = no sleep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Reno, NV
January 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Room had water damage & the ceiling had been quickly plastered over Wifi did not work Hallway was just left as is with pieces hanging down. Carpet & bedding were old & dingy Pool & spa were dirty with sketchy lighting
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel staff let me check out @ 3pm which was rad!
The fact remains that there is someone underneath the hotel with a terrible hoarding problem...
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
January 6, 2017
6.0
I loved the location of the hotel.
I didn't like how thin the walls were. I could hear everything and there were guess smoking Marijuana on my floor and I could smell it. Tbe carpet in my room was torn up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leyna from San Jose, CA
January 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
This hotel does not consider 3 star hotel. There are mold on the ceiling, door knob is broken, furniture worn out, carpet is dirty, ice machine does not work, only 1 elevator working out of 3, wifi very weak, sink faucet wiggling, shower water run slow.
Couple
Jeffrey from Mountain Home, ID
December 28, 2016
Couple
3.0
The room was nice and clean... The staff was wonderful.
The walls are paper thin ... Had a hard time falling asleep due to a couple next door and their child ... Once I did get to sleep, I was awakened a few hours later by my other neighbor's tv ... I supposed I could have asked for another room, but didn't tr
Solo Traveler
Richard from Murrieta, CA
December 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nothing
Room was very out dated, doors and walls were scratched up, small TV.
Solo Traveler
Vanessa from Corona, CA
November 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothingall
Had to move 4 times. No hot water. Yellow water etc
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
November 19, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nice lobby
You have to be kidding me! This hotel doesn't come close to a 3 star hotel. Steer clear of this place if you like a comfortable room, good breakfast, and good service. This place falls short in all the key categories. avoid at all costs!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
November 5, 2016
Couple
4.0
The lobby area was clean and the decor nice.
The room was small and curtains hard to use. The lighting in the bathroom was extremely dim. Bathroom plumbing was slow (the sink and shower backed up when using) with areas of previous water damage. General atmosphere was not cheerful or pleasant.
Reviews of Hotel Huntington Beach
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Huntington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.