Hotel Huntington Beach

Hotel Huntington Beach

Hotel Huntington Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
7667 Center Avenue
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Huntington Beach in Huntington Beach

# 8 of 15 hotels in Huntington Beach
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Huntington Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Huntington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Huntington Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Veronica from Pasadena, CA
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything especially the indoor pool and fitness center!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samir from Johnston, IA
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, clean, affordable in good location
None
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
January 22, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Westminster, CA
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Honestly, the staff was the best part. They were incredibly friendly, very quick at getting us checked in, and made sure that if I had any questions, or if there was anything that I needed, it was taken care of right away.
Solo Traveler
Gino from Long Beach, CA
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The decor, location, and food were all awesome
Tbe room was beyond basic. There was no hot water. When they finally DID send someone to fix it, they took over 45 mins and refused to leave my room, despite me asking numerous times and calling the front desk. From that point on, ONLY hot water
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Palms, CA
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was polite and prompt in solving problems....cool decor.
They were remodeling and the room next to mine had the sound of drilling from early Sat morning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Modern look and feel
Unfriendly and unhelpful staff. Bed had bed bugs.
Solo Traveler
Davidsol from Loma Linda, CA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The Hotel Is close to my office and Old World (Oktoberfest). The room was remodeled and looked good. It was clean
The toilet seat was loose. The bowl had unsightly yellow hard water stains.
Couple
Andrew from Desert Hot Springs, CA
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
August 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
Checking out 5 minutes after we checked in!!! Got my money back and left. Theeeee worst hotel I have ever been too!! Horrible.....filthy.....inside pool dark and grungy.....termite in room!!!! AWFUL EXPERIENCE.
See above!!! This is the worst hotel. You shouldn't promote it or allow anyone else to stay there. Checked out immediately after checking in. There was NO WAY I was going to sleep there.

This was the worst hotel we have ever been too!!! Please don't promote it. Dirty!!! Filthy!!! We found a termite in our room. Disgusting.

Reviews of Hotel Huntington Beach
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Huntington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.