Hesperia Presidente

Hesperia Presidente in Barcelona

Hesperia Presidente

Hesperia Presidente Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Avenida Diagonal, 570
Barcelona 08021

Hotel Guest Rating for Hesperia Presidente in Barcelona

# 10 of 1930 hotels in Barcelona
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hesperia Presidente
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hesperia Presidente
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hesperia Presidente

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chestertown, MD
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable room and bed. Solarium.
A bit of a hike from most attractions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yves from Lexington, MA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast & restaurant staff
Location & overall room quality

Could not comprehend why two rooms eerie booked concurrently, with one including breakfast; whereas, the other room did not.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramat Hasharon, Israel
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Most of all great location, clean rooms and welcoming service
no poll or spa very minimal fitness room
Family Traveling with Teens
Seonghoon from Busan, Republic Of Korea
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The attitude of staff is really great.
The cleaness of room.

Not bad location. But it's quite far from downtown. And there is no good restaurant around this hotel. But staff is really kindly and fluent about english.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eduardo from Corpus Christi, TX
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christine from Halifax, Canada
May 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Very small room with basic appointments. Very poor service in the bar
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
December 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable room. Definitely met 4-star expectations. And, nice city views as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The Neighbourhood was nice and the room was generally comfortable. However it was definitely not in la Rambla. It was a ¿8 cab ride over so the location listing is very misleading. We liked the neighborhood it was in but we were too far from the sites.
The service was non-existent. The hotel was comfortable but is at best 3 *.The Neighbourhood was nice but it was not in la Rambla. Since we were only in Barcelona for 2 days we wanted to be in la Rambla. Instead we had to spend on cab rides.

The Neighbourhood was nice and the room was generally comfortable. However it was definitely not in la Rambla. It was an ¿8 cab ride over so the location listing is very misleading. We liked the neighborhood it was in but we were too far from the sites. There was no service to speak of. We dragged our bags in. No cart, no help. The room was comfortable but small.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
July 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very clean, decent sized rooms.
A few of the staff were not very friendly or helpful in answering questions.
Couple
Joseph from Washington, DC
July 21, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was always immaculately cleaned.
It is a bit far away from the nearest metro. It's certainly not impossible, but in the heat it can be difficult and most things require you to use transportation. Not close to nightlife, except an overcrowded club for younger people across the street.

The room was pleasant and large enough for two people to be comfortable. It was always clean, and the staff at the front desk was very helpful and polite. Great shower in the bathroom area, and I thought the beds were quite comfortable. It is a bit difficult to navigate to many places without the use of mass transit, or cabs when necessary. There is a bus stop up the street from the hotel and another directly across from the hotel, but the nearest metro is a bit of a walk if it is really hot out. It was a nice experience, and the hotel itself is nice - really just not the greatest location as far as doing things in Barcelona. ...read more

Reviews of Hesperia Presidente
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hesperia Presidente
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg