NH Hesperia Barcelona Presidente

NH Hesperia Barcelona Presidente

NH Hesperia Barcelona Presidente Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
Avenida Diagonal, 570
Barcelona 08021

Hotel Guest Rating for NH Hesperia Barcelona Presidente in Barcelona

See Most Popular hotels in Barcelona
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
NH Hesperia Barcelona Presidente
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the NH Hesperia Barcelona Presidente
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the NH Hesperia Barcelona Presidente

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kim from Los Angeles, CA
August 12, 2017
8.0
It was further than I expected but outside of that it was great...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, Canada
July 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I asked upgrade the room with view because when they first gave me dark and dingy room to face back lane. The upgraded room has nice view and was spacious, and it is worth even I should paid 20€ per night for upgrade.
The hotel charged me nearly 50€ for two persons' breakfast. I think it's very pricey than other hotels.
Solo Traveler
Brad from Springboro, OH
June 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Couple
Wayne from Abbotsford, Canada
December 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
September 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice rooms with all the conveniences (example: a robe and slippers) and a very nice shower system.
It's a little bit of a walk away from the center of the action. But that also means street noise isn't a problem.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, NJ
September 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
September 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
good
dining room was not much.
Couple
Joseph from Woods Cross, UT
August 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great Staff!!
Couple
Silviano from New York, NY
August 9, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mohammed from Yanbu, Saudi Arabia
July 21, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of NH Hesperia Barcelona Presidente
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the NH Hesperia Barcelona Presidente
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.