Hotel Guerrini

Hotel Guerrini in Venice

Hotel Guerrini

Hotel Guerrini Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
Calle Procuratie - Lista Di Spagna, 265
Venice 30121

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Guerrini in Venice

See Most Popular hotels in Venice
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Guerrini
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Guerrini
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Guerrini

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Framingham, MA
June 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
Good location, easy to get to via the aliguana.
A/c did not work in the room and was not fixed. Couldn't open the window because of the mosquitos. Wifi did not work in the room. Our room was on the "third floor", really third floor split into two so the fourth floor.
Couple
Karen from Sacramento, CA
June 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was good and close to transportation. It was pretty quiet and off the busy street.
It could use a touch of paint and modernization.

It was down a safe alley and off the main street. It was not too hard to find.

Couple
Matt from Pittsburgh, PA
August 26, 2012
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel. 5 minute walk from train station.

Nice, reasonably priced hotel. Originally booked a single room with a shared bathroom, but upon arrival, they upgraded us to private bathroom, so that was a nice surprise. Hotel was close to train station and just off the main road. Easy to find. Hotel staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast buffet was standard European. Would recommend staying here .

Group Traveler
Johnny from Jersey City, NJ
January 17, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Super helpful staff, great location.
The only outlet in my room was in my private bathroom. You can imagine how awkward that was.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Willowbrook, IL
May 17, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0

No A/C on for some reason... It was so hot. Breakfast is coffee and crackers.

Solo Traveler
Jill from Austin, TX
August 3, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent hotel for the price and category. Very clean and quiet room and friendly staff.
Couple
Amy from Victoria, MN
June 8, 2010
Couple
6.0
The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and efficient.
Our room overlooked the courtyard which was very noisy because any conversation echoed. Church bells start ringing early near the hotel.
Couple
Chad from Borden, Canada
May 11, 2010
Couple
7.0
Great location.
No junk food.

Great hotel. The only problem was no vending machines. I couldn't get a bar or bag of chips in the hotel. I had to walk in the rain down the street. I know its a small thing but when you craving something you just need it.

Reviews of Hotel Guerrini
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Guerrini
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg