Hotel Granduca

Hotel Granduca

Hotel Granduca Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1080 Uptown Park Blvd
Houston, TX 77056

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Granduca in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Granduca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Granduca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Granduca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kilgore, TX
December 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful property with a very attentive staff that goes out of their way to make you fell welcome without being overbearing. Great place to stay.
Equipment in the workout area could stand to be upgraded with higher quality pieces, especially the bike. Very disappointing given what a nights stay costs. I have stayed there several times and made the request each time to have it upgraded.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
December 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
This was a great hotel in a nice part of town. Their customer service was spot on and they went above and beyond what was to be expected. My wife and I were celebrating our anniversary and they sent up a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered truffles.
Valet parking was mandatory, but it was to be expected with this level of hotel in that part of town.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
October 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff, quiet, clean, comfortable.
I don't stay at many 5-star hotels. However, I have stayed at a few. But it just rubs me wrong that there is a mandatory valet that costs $28 + tax + tip per day. I get it, nice and fancy cars and people. It's expected. But it rubs me wrong. Feel scammed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granada Hills, CA
October 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room itself was more like a spruced up Ramada, not sure if it could be ranked a 5 star hotel...when I think 5 star I think SLS, or Four Seasons...to rank this in the same class is absurd.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheldon from Austin, TX
September 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the staff is very friendly
the fake disneyland feel of the medieval castle is poorly executed. construction materials are the cheapest in this hotel
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 11, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, MN
August 20, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Stunning room.
Couple
Maxilien from Bridgewater, MA
August 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The space and staff
Couple
Robert G. from Lake Charles, LA
August 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location - very easy to get to. Friendly service. Good restaurant.
I eat cold cereal for breakfast. I couldn't find any cereal except for oatmeal on the in-room menu, and I couldn't find anywhere downstairs to get cereal. Next time I'll probably bring my own & some milk since there a fridge in the rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was great the pool was excellent
The staff wasn't very friendly.
Reviews of Hotel Granduca
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Granduca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.