Hotel Granduca

Hotel Granduca

Hotel Granduca Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1080 Uptown Park Blvd
Houston, TX 77056

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Granduca in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Granduca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Granduca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Granduca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was great the pool was excellent
The staff wasn't very friendly.
Couple
Michael from Dallas, TX
June 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
clearly a gem.
only thing that they need to address are the beds and pillows. need to match the competition.
Couple
Antonio from Lufkin, TX
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The furnishings and decor are very nice. The piano is a great feature when sitting around the bar and lobby. A Maserati as the hotel shuttle is awesome.
Loved it all. If I had 1 comment, it would be that the hall floors are tile (with rugs) and the carts that housekeeping uses are loud when rolling over the tile. We had enough sleep by the time we started hearing them go. Overall, great stay!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
May 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elaine from San Antonio, TX
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ben from Houston, TX
May 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved the decor of the hotel and the room. The pool was beautiful and quiet.
It costs $14 for a gin and tonic from the lobby bar. That's pretty expensive..
Business Traveler
Rodney from Monroe, LA
April 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great service and beautiful hotel
Couple
Jorge from Del Mar, CA
April 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
Much more pretense than opulence
Poor interior design in lighting, bathroom layout, material selection. Who designs the hallways with ceramic tile flooring?
Business Traveler
Rodney from Monroe, LA
April 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Best hotel staff ever
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Lafayette, LA
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was nervous about bringing 3 kids (8,2,1 yr old) to a 5 star hotel, but they were so sweet and even gave the kids puzzles to play with. They upgraded us to a suite for not that much extra!
loved everything
Reviews of Hotel Granduca
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Granduca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.