Hotel Granduca

Hotel Granduca

Hotel Granduca Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1080 Uptown Park Blvd
Houston, TX 77056
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Granduca in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Granduca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Granduca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Granduca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was very nicely appointed. High quality.
None of the outlets were easily accessible. Hall was tile and loud. Bar key was literally a tiny key, no key ring.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff. Very comfortable beds. Beautiful hotel.
Our bathroom door wouldn't stay shut. Noisy during the day.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Heinenoord, Netherlands
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice area, impressive building from outsite.
We booked a room with king size but were put in a two separate bed. Next to us a couple that booked a non smoking and they were put in a smoking room. They left the hotel.The people at the reception weren't helpfull at all. No desk in the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
March 10, 2015
10.0
Location, luxury, great staff and room appointments. WB
No nothing!

Had always wanted to stay there, worked out well for weekend with my wife and we enjoyed it, very much.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Shhhh don't let anyone know! Amazing, exclusive, first class.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Broken Arrow, OK
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tim from Coppell, TX
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Classy place! Service top notch!!!!
I loved EVERYTHING about this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Donald from Carrollton, TX
February 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room was great the Decour was nice couch wasn't
The staff didn't tell me it was a smoking room till I checked in and got settled all D towels in my clothes smell like smoke before I left

Never stay again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great Location and fantastic facility
they gave us a room with two double [not even queen sized] beds... this was a romantic weekend with my wife... I wasn't happy about this.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
February 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very elegant hotel, good location.
My room smelled of smoke (which admittedly in sensitive to), so I asked to switch rooms, which they could not accommdiate (understandable--they were full), so they said they would spray the room and I don't believe they did, nor did again when requested.
Reviews of Hotel Granduca
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Granduca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.