Hotel Grand Victorian

Hotel Grand Victorian

Hotel Grand Victorian Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2325 West Highway 76
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Grand Victorian in Branson

# 19 of 114 hotels in Branson
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Grand Victorian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Grand Victorian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Grand Victorian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jw from Van Buren, AR
December 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean,great location, friendly.
No
Group Traveler
Kayla from Springfield, MO
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The location to Tanger and all other actives.
Needs to be updated some. Hot tube and indoor pool needed to be better maintainined.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
July 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location was great.
The breakfast needed more organization,food was cold and not enough. Room service was late very day. You had to go to the lobby for wlfI service .will I visit hotel again my answer would be no .
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, MO
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kristin from Lowell, AR
March 26, 2016
10.0
Very accommodating staff, great location, extensive breakfast, nice pools, clean rooms
Couple
Melissa from West Plains, MO
September 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location, nice lobby.
Carpet and furnishings are getting old and need replacing. Not as nice as it should be for a 3 star.
Solo Traveler
Edward from Dexter, MO
September 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location is great great service and above average breakfast bar daily
All was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bella Vista, AR
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
checked in late (after 10) front desk guy was a little grumpy when I asked for roll away bed. said he was the only one there and would have to go look for one. asked if I had asked for one when I reserved my room. but then he got better a got it.

we love it there, we forgot one of our bags, they called us and we will pick up when we return in 2 weeks to stay again. we have stayed there many times and stay there every time we go to Branson if we can get a room. it's our 1st choice. Staff if great, breakfast is great, very clean and comfortable.

Couple
Veronica from Little Rock, AR
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice employees,great breakfast and all around FANTASTIC! I will be back soon.loved the pool area tea time.Excellent staff
No breakfast all day(smile). Everything was great. A theater room would b good. We could watch movies(smile).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bucyrus, KS
April 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, .Beauty of the hotel, Very nice breakfast, free internet service. Room was very comfortable, quiet and relaxing.
We only spent one night, but everything seemed fine to us.
Reviews of Hotel Grand Victorian
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Grand Victorian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.