Hotel Grand Pacific

Hotel Grand Pacific

Hotel Grand Pacific Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
463 Belleville Street
Victoria, BC V8V 1X3

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Grand Pacific in Victoria

# 6 of 62 hotels in Victoria
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Grand Pacific
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Grand Pacific
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Grand Pacific

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kim from Comox, Canada
August 29, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Renaldo from Sequim, WA
August 2, 2015
Very excellent. Wish refrigerator and micro-oven was available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location.
Coffee shop attached is under staffed and slow.
Couple
Glenn from Clarkston, WA
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
location, friendly staff, and comfort
nope

beautiful

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, view of Empress Hotel and SE corner of the harbor (5th floor room with park view), balcony that was shaded in afternoon, door to balcony allowed nice breeze to enter the room, very comfy king size bed, coffee shop across street, pet friendly
Wifi a bit slow and unreliable at times
Couple
Donna from Baton Rouge, LA
June 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, amenities, staff and breakfast were great.
Room size was a bit small with 4 pieces of luggage.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location, spacious rooms, comfortable lounge with good service. Free wifi.
Expensive parking
Couple
Erin from Cranbrook, Canada
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was amazing!! Staff was a great help because I need it, and the bed was perfec
Just a couple of things, the parking was a little pricey, and we were over looking the Harbour but right above the roof on the second floor so had no view unless gravel is what you enjoy.
Business Traveler
Pacal from Vancouver, Canada
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Abbotsford, Canada
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The hotel lobby was incredible and very nice. The weight room was decent enough for the every day traveller and pool/sauna/steam rooms were pretty good as well.
When I checked in to my room and did the quick look around I found a couple hairs in the bath tub, the rear door hydraulic closer was damaged and leaking down the door (stains were never cleaned) and some sort of wrapper underneath the front door bench.

Never told the front desk about the wrapper to see if the cleaning staff would give the room a once over. That wrapper was there for the duration of my stay, noemi can only imagine what else they missed. Also the cleaning staff decided to take my hangers for my suit rather than just hanging them back up in the closet.

Reviews of Hotel Grand Pacific
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Grand Pacific
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.