Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
111 West Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Felix Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 2029 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Felix Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Felix Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Corey from Columbus, OH
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Contemporary
Very small room
Solo Traveler
Monica from New York, NY
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cari from Brawley, CA
April 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was friendly.
Rooms weren't just small they were tiny! I heard weird mechanical noises all night long so therefore I got very little sleep.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean and friendly
Very small rooms.
Solo Traveler
David from Brighton, CO
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Rochester, MI
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Excellent location. It was very quaint.
I didnt mind that it was a handicap room but there was no counter space in bathroom. Frustrating when trying to get ready.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamtramck, MI
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Beautiful atmosphere, neutral location, I was able to store my bags in their luggage storage room until I checked in later that day. Very helpful and attentive staff
Check in time should be early like at 1pm. Complimentary breakfast instead of just coffee.
Couple
Tony from Frankfort, KY
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location of the Hotel
Room was small for rating
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Greenwood, IN
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Snazzy rooms. Courteous bellhop. Very clean bathroom.
Roads at the front of the hotel are in disrepair.

This modern boutique hotel's location just blocks away from Michigan Avenue magnificence and right amid the restaurants, pubs and attractions of the Near Northside of Chicago make Hotel Felix a place I will definitely visit again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Felix Chicago
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.