Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago in Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
111 West Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Felix Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1943 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Felix Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Felix Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MI
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
February 25, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from West Chicago, IL
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great service
The beds where not that's comfortable and the rooms are tiny. Was there with my girl friend and could barly move.

Everything is very small. But great staff and great decor.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, Canada
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location near both Red and Brown lines, and bus routes. Very clean. Staff friendly and helpful.
Rooms are very small.
Couple
Elizabeth from Cedar Rapids, IA
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Love the location! Nice, small, clean, contemporary boutique hotel. One of our favorites in the city!!!
A mixed drink at the bar was $13. The bartender wasn't friendly at all.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago Ridge, IL
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location was good. Beds were extremely comfortable.
The room was the size of a large walk in closet. No dressers, no closets no space to put your luggage or sit down!
Couple
Chris from Indianapolis, IN
February 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bed was very comfortable
The front desk staff, was rude to my wife and myself. With my wife in tears, he informed us that they were a boutique hotel and there is nothing we can do about it. Definitely not service consistent with a 4 star property.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 21, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, MI
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. The staff was kind and courteous, the room was perfect, and great location
the price of the valet was extremely high. If I had paid the original amount for the room the valet price would have turned me away.
Couple
Katherine from Grand Blanc, MI
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
This was the smallest hotel room ever! Seriously, it had no table or desk or dressar. The "closet" was a hanging rod with a curtain! The lobby was vet nice, the restaurant Was fine, but the room was so ridiculous. Also, we got a queen size bed not a king!
This was the smallest hotel room ever! Seriously, it had no table or desk or dressar. The "closet" was a hanging rod with a curtain! The lobby was vet nice, the restaurant Was fine, but the room was so ridiculous. Also, we got a queen size bed not a king!
Reviews of Hotel Felix Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg