Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago in Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
111 West Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Felix Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1766 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Felix Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Felix Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
December 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Excellent room design.
Pending charge placed on debit card. Cramped cooridoors. Tiny elevators. Water ran in walls the entire night and kept me awake.
Couple
Ahmad from Terre Haute, IN
December 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
I never stay in this. Hotels
Room to small

This hotel i cant make reservations with this hottie

Couple
Jessica from Rochester, NY
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roselle, IL
December 19, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Nice location and friendly staff.
Was force to pay $50 for an "upgrade" in order to have 2 beds. The rooms are really tiny and there was also a cigarette in the window from the people before.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, WI
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was helpful
The rooms were very inconsistent in size. Out of two, one was the normal size for a King bed, but the second was tiny and cramped.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Woods, MI
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great for the price! Fantastic staff. Great location.
Room was a tad small, but again, given the price it was totally worth it.
Couple
John from Cedar Rapids, IA
December 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
friendly staff and location
small rooms and a bit dirty
Couple
Douglas from Coralville, IA
December 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location. Close enough to walk to entertainment and shopping areas but far enough away to get away from all the crowds
Room was a bit noisier than i expected, and the bath only had a shower with no tub. Sink was too shallow for my licking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dimondale, MI
December 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
This is a clean and friendly hotel that is very conveniently located.
In my opinion, the hotel room is ridiculously small. Although this is a decent hotel, I would definitely not agree with the four star rating.
Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Glendale, WI
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was good - close to lots of attractions and transportation options.
The room was TINY, and the ventilation system was very loud. Also, they advertise themselves as a green hotel, but there was no recycling bin in the room. I didn't have any clue that it was "green" other than them telling me.
Reviews of Hotel Felix Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg