Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago in Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
111 West Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Felix Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1759 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Felix Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Felix Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lizanne from Minneapolis, MN
December 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location is great. The bed was comfortable.
The room was not large enough for 2 people; it fit a queen size bed and about 1.5 feet around it and that's it.The service was worse than some 2.5 star places that I've stayed in and that stayed consistent throughout the 2 nights we were there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
December 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bed was comfortable and the location is fantastic. It was cozy for sure. The free wifi was nice and the staff was helpful.
The rooms were really small and the bathroom was small too. This hotel was kind of noisy compared to other 4 star hotels in the same area. And, the elevators are slow.
Couple
Sara from Indianapolis, IN
December 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
LEED certified and really nice. Great location.
There was a party in the room next door as late as 2 am. Security came up twice due to complaints. These guests should have been kicked out for continuing to disturb other guests after one warning.

Really nice, great location and friendly staff.

Couple
Becky from Elk Grove Village, IL
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The price and the
Valet does not take pickup trucks

Rooms are a little small but very clean and updated

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff, very clean
Very small room, wouldnt consider a 4 star hotel.
Couple
Kerri from Middleton, WI
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Customer service was excellent. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Great location and clean rooms. They even watched our luggage while we went shopping after we had already checked out.
Rooms were so small.
Couple
David from Macomb, MI
December 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was great, easy walking distance to theaters and shops."Only" $55 to park!
Room was pretty darn small. Clothes drawers were built into the bed base and stuck out about four inches therefore guaranteeing that sooner or later you are going to nail your knee big time. Both me and the wife experienced the fun of that.
Steve from Sheridan, IN
December 15, 2014
10.0
Beautiful boutique hotel. Great staff. Great location .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorkville, IL
December 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
parking lot directly across the street
far to walk to Michigan ave. Not sure this location is listed accurately on search criteria. Alarm clock set by previous occupant went off at 6am - ugh! only light comforter -no extra blanket in room .Room small. room price listed on door-outrageous!
Couple
Angela from Peoria, IL
December 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
I like the fact that it was downtown chicago.
The room was the smallest I have ever seen.I requested a king & got a queen which u could touch the walls on both sides when laying in the bed. A ft away. I felt like I was in a walk in closet.
Reviews of Hotel Felix Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg