Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago in Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
111 West Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Felix Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1624 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Felix Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Felix Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Rogers, AR
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Czarina from Los Angeles, CA
September 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
Rooms are extremely small. It's like staying inside of a closet.

Definitely not 4 star worthy

Family Traveling with Teens
Judit from Springfield, IL
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Only the central location
The room was extremely small with horrible view to dirty back yards and roof tops.Water was running in the toilet all day.The bed was very soft,left with painful backache.Parking is expensive.For over $---, I expect much higher quality.

We were not satisfied and very disappointed

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach, FL
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Decor nice, staff good
Location a little far west. Not comfortable with auto storage location.
Business Traveler
Tawonda from Chicago, IL
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Professionalism of the staff
No

Newer, clean, and customer service friendly hotel

Couple
Erica from Chicago, IL
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was excellent! Close to all of my favorite spots in downtown Chicago.
The room was definitely on the small side.

The hotel was nice. The room was a bit small and i was put on the second floor so it was super loud from the outside.

Couple
Michael from Saline, MI
September 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
The hotel is situated in River North and fairly central to many distinations. The decor is on the newer side and pleasant.
Small, very noisy room, one small piece of soap for the whole stay, one robe for the whole stay, one non-functional safe

This is nowhere near a 4 star hotel

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, OH
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Beautiful hotel, excellent proximity to Magnicent Mile. Very clean rooms and luxurious amenities.
The rooms are incredibly tiny, but that actually didn't bother me...the real problem is the noise from the bars and sirens on the street below.

I would absolutely stay again, it's a lovely place. But, now knowing how poorly insulated the external walls are, I would definitely take a set of earplugs for sleeping.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

A very trendy hotel, in a good location with easy access to major attractions, shopping and restaurants via foot or cab. Small, awkwardly organized room, but attractive. The bed and bedding were exceptionally comfortable. Valet was quick, and I dealt with the expense once I realized that any self-park local garage would be about the same price point. Internet access was reliable. ...read more

Business Traveler
Dennis from Trenton, MI
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location
when booking did not know their was only one queen bed per room. Most all of the four stars we've stayed in, in Chicago over the last 30+ TIMES HAD TWO BEDS

Rooms were botique allright . For two 6.2' guys the room was tight. Thank God we were brothers.

Reviews of Hotel Felix Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg