Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago in Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
111 West Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Felix Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1510 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Felix Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Felix Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I requested two beds and they refused it. And not even in a friendly way. Would never stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, NJ
July 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was decent, relatively close to everything
Room where very small, no real room for luggage and kept running into the bed

It's star rating is wrong, should be 3 versus a 4, hyatts and Hilton are better

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was clean and nicely decorated.
They could not accommodate my request for additional bedding because they were at capacity.

It was too expensive for how small it was.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Morgantown, WV
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great night life nearby;)
Rooms are a bit quaint for being a little removed from "downtown"
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free room upgrade!
Location a little closer to mag mile would have been better

Artsy, comfy

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MI
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Charleston, WV
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was great. Lobby was upscale but tiny.
Staff put us, two 250 pound guys, in a room with one twin bed. When we requested a room with two beds, she told us it would be an additional charge of $100. She refused to budge. Ridiculous!

After getting to the room and seeing the bed was a twin not a queen, I called the Mgr., who agreed to move us to a room with two beds.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was easy to find.
55/day to park. I called 3 times to get my truck, only to be sent to voice mail. Gave up and took a cab each time. So it really did not do me any good to drive my own vehicle.
Reviews of Hotel Felix Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg