Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago in Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
111 West Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Felix Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1604 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Felix Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Felix Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
September 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location - walk to Michigan Avenue...restaurants
Size of the room was very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, IA
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Good location
We booked the room for two adults and one child they gave us a room with one queen size bed. The room was so small there was no way to fit a cot in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton, IL
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rajesh from Chicago, IL
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, IL
September 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The best thing I liked about this hotel was the location, although it was very close to the River North "action" it was just on it's edge !
I did not like the very small room nor the small common area

I think this should be a 3.5 star hotel. This hotel did provide free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel unlike many 4 star hotels. They also provide complimentary coffee in the lobby each morning.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
September 9, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pendleton, IN
September 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location
The room size was very small for a 4 star hotel. There was only about 2 feet between the foot of the bed and the wall . The closet was not big enought to hang but 2 things. There was no place to put your luggage in the room

My room was not big enough for two adults

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
September 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff was very helpful, room was very clean. We requested, and got, a room in a quiet location. No problems with noise.
Rooms are very small, and normal amenities had to be requested. (drinking cups for the room. Ice bucket was there, but no cups?

Having read other online reviews, I wasn't surprised at the room size. However,we ended up moving twice because of noisy AC vents in the first 2 rooms. We finally ended up with an upgraded room (king bed instead of queen).

Solo Traveler
Rajagopal from Cincinnati, OH
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I like that it is a green, sustainable hotel in a great location.
Reviews of Hotel Felix Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg