Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
111 West Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Felix Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 2642 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Felix Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Felix Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jieying from Chicago, IL
February 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Christina from Fishers, IN
February 10, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forsyth, IL
February 9, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sarah from Cambridge City, IN
February 9, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Anna from Chesterfield, MO
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location is great. The rooms are small, but nice.
Sheets were not clean, shouting in the street outside my room at 2am.
Couple
Katherine from Charlotte, NC
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location of the hotel was fantastic - steps from everything. Takes about 30 seconds to get an Uber. There was a place to store our luggage before check-in. Lobby was small but aesthetically pleasing. The beds were comfortable and the view nice.
The rooms are small but they utilize space. If you know this going in then there is not much of an issue. We did have some issue with the wi-fi but decided not to get it resolved.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
February 9, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Hotel Felix should not be rated as a 4 star hotel. The rooms are old and need renovations. The furniture was all knicked and damaged. The sink needed to be replaced.
Couple
Jon from St. Joseph, MI
February 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
It is small, but the location is perfect.
I didn't like that they put a $120 hold on my credit card and 2 days later after checking, I still don't have the money back yet. They did warn me of this when I checked in, but I don't see why it's necessary.
Couple
Laurie from Benton Harbor, MI
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, high quality "stuff". . . .
No
Couple
Dawn from Bloomington, IL
February 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
Good coffee
No drawers in room and room was tiny, no coffee maker in room
Reviews of Hotel Felix Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.