Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
111 West Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Felix Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 2919 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Felix Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Felix Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Valerie from De Pere, WI
July 22, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gary from Memphis, TN
July 19, 2016
10.0
Location, amenities and staff were incredible. Staff anticipated needs before they were asked for.
Room was a little on the small side, but incredibly clean and comfortable. Needed more attention to the morning coffee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 18, 2016
Couple
5.0
location is great.
parking is expensive. 60 dollar overnight. not looks like a 4-star hotel.
Mumtaz from Maryland Heights, MO
July 17, 2016
1.0
it can;t be 4 star hotel, rooms are small, no bath tub, A/C unit fan makes so much noise that we couldn;t sleep. we had to turn unit off and sleep in heat. Parking car for 65 $ is total ripoff. lousy breakfast and expensive eggs without toast,long wait
Couple
John from Montevideo, MN
July 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
friendly, helpful staff
parking too expensive
Solo Traveler
Praveen from New York, NY
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Old building . Needs lot of upgrading .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
July 17, 2016
Couple
6.0
Friendly, accommodating staff, clean rooms, comfortable mattress and pillows, height of shower head
There are many things I would expect standard, especially at a 4-star hotel, that were lacking at this hotel such as refrigerator, coffee maker, and continental breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
July 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable l
Group Traveler
Colleen from Saint Charles, IL
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was awesome, I had read poor reviews about the service, but everyone was so friendly and accommodating. And the room was NOT ridiculously small in comparison to other city hotels. We had an amazing experience, and I've stayed at many hotels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Osseo, MN
July 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location and atmosphere.
Our room was very small for the quality described on the website and the carpet had stains on it.
Reviews of Hotel Felix Chicago
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.