Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago in Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
111 West Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Felix Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1501 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Felix Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Felix Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MI
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Charleston, WV
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was great. Lobby was upscale but tiny.
Staff put us, two 250 pound guys, in a room with one twin bed. When we requested a room with two beds, she told us it would be an additional charge of $100. She refused to budge. Ridiculous!

After getting to the room and seeing the bed was a twin not a queen, I called the Mgr., who agreed to move us to a room with two beds.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was easy to find.
55/day to park. I called 3 times to get my truck, only to be sent to voice mail. Gave up and took a cab each time. So it really did not do me any good to drive my own vehicle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monona, WI
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Falls, IA
July 16, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aditya from Columbus, IN
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The service of the hotel was very poor. We had requested for a blanket, coffee and none of them were delivered, ultimately we had to cancel the orders.

I don't think the hotel is more than 3 star. No refrigerator or microwave in the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location!
Rooms are small, but are clean and comfortable.
Couple
Deborah from Davenport, IA
July 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean, comfortable and staff was very friendly. Loved the location!
Very small rooms and no counter space in bathrooms.
Couple
Garrett from Winnipeg, Canada
July 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was very accommodating to our needs , very clean, good location
The rooms are on the smaller side, our original room seemed like a hostel room , with a view of the back of another building , we called front desk and asked for a better view, and they gave us a room with a better view and much more room
Group Traveler
Tara from Poplar Bluff, MO
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was great, so fairly easy to get everywhere we needed to go.
Reviews of Hotel Felix Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg