Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
111 West Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Felix Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 2197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Felix Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Felix Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dekalb, IL
July 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room quite small. Not much space to put stuff on counter in bathroom. (No counter top) no coffee maker on room. Price we got was equal to this hotel but not a great deal. Location was helpful for our need but not as close as we wanted
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room size extremely small along with the bathroom. Would not stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, IL
July 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was great and had a trendy feel to it
The rooms are extremely small and I would classify this more as a 3.5 star hotel vs. 4 star. Parking is also $60 a day valet - no self park so better to park at the garage next door. Plus $30 if you try to check-in early.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
July 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
The rooms were tiny and didn't have some basic amenities that I expected a 4 star hotel to have in room, such as a coffee maker and ironing board.
Couple
Amanda from Flint, MI
July 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
No fridge! Free water would have been nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from Kalona, IA
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was very small only one double bed for 3 guests. No dresser or closet. No pool. Valet parking cost $60 per night. We found a paid lot about 6 blocks away for $ 18. Would be nice if valet was more reasonable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tecumseh, Canada
July 28, 2015
Couple
3.0
the common areas such as the bar and lounge were nice and the whole building had wifi access
the rooms were way too small. After speaking with the front desk we declined the early check in and we're still charged despite saying we were not interested. Also the staff were not knowledgable about the area surrounding the hotel.
Couple
Jason from Milwaukee, WI
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was just a tad too small.
Richard from Spring Grove, IL
July 28, 2015
staff, friendly. clean modern hotel. like the restaurants near by and the restaurant right next to hotel was open for all meals or just drinks.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tecumseh, MI
July 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Small room, no refrigerator
Reviews of Hotel Felix Chicago
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.