Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago in Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
111 West Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Felix Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1569 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Felix Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Felix Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Oakville, Canada
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Marquita from Royse City, TX
August 19, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MI
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location.
The bed wasn't supportive - woke up feeling blah.
Couple
Sarah from Muskogee, OK
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and service
I wish there was a fridge and microwave. Being on vacation made it hard to be able to bring back leftovers to the room
Couple
Robert from Naperville, IL
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Bathroom amenities and condition
Rooms extremely small.

A bit out of the way.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
August 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tara from Alexandria, VA
August 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Terribly small. There was about a 2 foot perimeter around the bed and that was the ONLY space in the entire room. There wasn't even a spot for bags meaning you had to put them in that 2 foot margin and trip over them. I could go on but no room to write..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
August 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
They allowed for an early check-in.
The size of the room.
Couple
Jay from Columbus, IN
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good location, close to great food and entertainment. The staff did a very good job, and they were friendly. The room was clean and comfortable, but it was too small. We would have like more space; however we managed to work with the space. We will go.
The room should have been more bigger, and a refrigerator would have been nice.

Overall we were pleased with the Hotel Felix and the staff.

Couple
Daniel from New York, NY
August 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
The hotel was within walking distance to the Mag Mile and public transportation.
The rooms were Extremely small - especially to other 4 star hotels in the area and other major cities (not worth the price). No fans in bathroom, a made-up closet (it's a hole in the - literally, with a curtain over it.

If you are, like me (6'5) and have big feet (size 13)..... You are not going to fit comfortably in the hotel. I think it was designed for midgets.

Reviews of Hotel Felix Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg