Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
111 West Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Felix Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 2052 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Felix Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Felix Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jack from Tampa, FL
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Very clean
Extremely noisy!!!!Very small
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Very clean
Walls are paper thin. You can hear every sound in the halls and the rooms next to you. Rooms are extremely small for this rating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was ok
Room was small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berrien Springs, MI
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Comfortable bed
Poor service, had to set up pack n play in bathroom shower, was told at check in I would be in adjoining rooms with my children, when I got up to the room I was not. When I immediately went back down they told me it was too late, I already checked in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
May 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quaint boutique hotel. Excellent value. Can't beat the price for this location and access to el train. Close to shopping, restaurants. Comfy bed. Rooms are small but perfect for couples/business. Go to nearby Godfrey's rooftop for drinks/dinner!
Housekeeping woke us on day of check-out -- not once but twice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, IL
May 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff was great. Small rooms. First room you could not move in and a clanking a/c. When I raised the concern with staff next morning they quickly moved me to another room. Hotel is about 6 blocks off Michigan Ave so not bad location.
size of hotel rooms
Couple
Ebony from Springfield, IL
May 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nicely decorated
No counter space in bathroom .The room was very very small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
Cannot believe this was advertised as a 4 star hotel. The rooms were outdated, our headboard was chipping off onto us while we slept, there was hair in the shower that obviously hadn't been cleaned and we could hear everything that happened on he street.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enid, OK
May 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great location
Bed and room extremely small.I am 5.5 and my feet were at the very end of bed. Thank goodness we did not have big suitcases or we would have no where to put them out of the way. There was zero counter space in the restroom. Difficult to get ready.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fowler, MI
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was tiny, it was very clean, staff was very helpful and friendly, but room was just tiny, too small for the rating.
The location was good, staff was helpful, room was very clean. My remote control for the tv didn't work and they had a new one to me within 10 minutes of calling. Never had to wait very long for an elevator, which is common in older hotels.
Reviews of Hotel Felix Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.