Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago in Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
111 West Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Felix Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1516 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Felix Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Felix Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Peters, MO
July 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location. Staff professional and responsive. Up to date room, though on the small side.
Maid service was below par. Did not change the sheets even though requested. Did not leave more glasses in bathroom. Failed to empty ice bucket entire stay. The ice machine on my floor did not work.

I would definitely recommend, especially for the price. The maid service issues are important, but I hope that management addresses them and corrects them.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I requested two beds and they refused it. And not even in a friendly way. Would never stay here again.
Business Traveler
Hye Young from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was so perfect for short shightseeing. It is very close to the downtown and the malls!!
There was no comfortable place to take a rest in the lobby but it is not a big deal.

This hotel is perfect for those who want to find a reasonable price and have short time for touring. You can reach anywhere in 15mins by feets.

Solo Traveler
Kimberly from West New York, NJ
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was great and the public areas were nice
The view was terrible I was looking at brick walls and a generator. In addition the rate seemed misleading with a quote that was for one night only.

It worked for what I needed but it seemed overpriced for the room size, view and service. (The doorman was good. Very accommodating)

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Woods, MI
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location
The room is on the small side with little counter space in bathroom. No coffee pot in room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, NJ
July 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was decent, relatively close to everything
Room where very small, no real room for luggage and kept running into the bed

It's star rating is wrong, should be 3 versus a 4, hyatts and Hilton are better

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was clean and nicely decorated.
They could not accommodate my request for additional bedding because they were at capacity.

It was too expensive for how small it was.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Findlay, OH
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Hotel was very clean and modern. The bellhops were both very nice and helpful. Free WIFI. Good location.
Front desk was a bit a rude and not very friendly.

We arrived at the hotel at 7pm after 5 hours of driving. We were told our room was not be ready but they would call us when it was. This was unacceptable but being late at night we really had no choice. We wandered around downtown Chicago before finally receiving a phone call at 830 saying our room was ready. They did take 20 dollars off the bill but that seemed small compared to the inconvenience. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Felix Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg