Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago

Hotel Felix Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
111 West Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Felix Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 2954 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Felix Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Felix Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Igor from Reynoldsburg, OH
August 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
No parking spot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Pleasant, modern, and quiet. Fairly convenient location. Good parking garage one block away.
The room was small.
Couple
Scott from Saint Peters, MO
August 17, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
Very small rooms. Little to no amenities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
August 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and how clean the room was
I was expecting more and a better room for the price i payed.
Couple
Brian from Des Moines, IA
August 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location was great. Room was neat and clean. Staff was friendly. Restaurant had great food/drinks.
No self parking connected, without walking outside. Loud onstruction out front. Windaow in room (601) not fully attached/broken, causing sound from outside to be louder than normal. Restaurant and bar not open late.
Couple
John from Janesville, WI
August 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, modern hotel. Staff was helpful and prompt.
Traveling companion complained that there was no bathtub, but for a downtown hotel the space was well utilized. I didn't mind, personally.
Couple
George from Chicago, IL
August 8, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was clean and the staff was very friendly
Should not be rated a 4 star hotel. Maybe 3 stars at best. Room was small but adequate. Mini fridge would of been nice. Valet was ridiculously expensive at $60 overnight!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 8, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
I really liked the comfy bed! The staff were overall very nice as well!
thin walls. I wish the rooms were a bit bigger as well. But overall very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marran from Oak Park, MI
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel disappoint me. the best thing i would say is cleanliness is good.
The Room was very very small , the furniture was old and scratch in any where.
Danielle from Lowell, MI
August 8, 2016
3.0
Good location
Cozy does not begin to describe how small this room was. I was very surprised this was rated a 4 star hotel. Housekeeping knocked on my door at 8 am and check out wasn't until noon, I clearly had not checked out so I was upset to be awaken.
Reviews of Hotel Felix Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Felix Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.