Hotel Estero Beach

Hotel Estero Beach

Hotel Estero Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
Playas Del Estero
Ensenada 22785

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Estero Beach in Ensenada

# 6 of 37 hotels in Ensenada
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Estero Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Estero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Estero Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Gate, CA
September 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We had pool access, as soon as we walked out of our room, beautiful views of the pool and ocean. Hotel premises are maintained, always see hotel staff cleaning. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
Unfortunately, our bathroom toilet did not work properly 50 percent of the time we were there, total inconvenience. Hotel staff tried to fix it by poring de-clogger, but it did not work. stuck in a room with an unpleasant smell for couple of days, bummer
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cecilia from Mission Hills, CA
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, beautiful location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
October 6, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
September 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The Ocean/Pool view from my room... Spectacular!!The buffet on Sunday... Delicious!!The location... Far from Downtown A lot of security... Very safe!!Staff service... Very Nice!!
When taking a shower, the water continuously switched from hot to cold, and from cold to hot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
November 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to the beach. Staff was great. Professional and helpful.
A little far from the touristic area. But if you want to relax and get away from the city noise, this is the right place.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Front desk guy who called cab driver (who was his friend) caused me to pay double what the fare should have been
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
secluded
rooms are not in very good condition

is not the best hotel but it's ok for the price

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 18, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Beach front
Dropped my reservation. The front desk person told me that they don't take American Express, but no body tried to notify me for it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Victorville, CA
December 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Kind service and english concierge
None

Great location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
September 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
The resort sea shore, pools and cleanliness.
No.

The credit cards got declined and we had to pay cash on arrival. All together it was a great relaxing experience. We will do this again in the future.

Reviews of Hotel Estero Beach
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Estero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.