Hotel Durant

Hotel Durant

Hotel Durant Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2600 Durant Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94704

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Durant in Berkeley

# 3 of 15 hotels in Berkeley
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Durant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Durant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Durant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tamsen from Verdi, NV
October 14, 2016
Couple
2.0
The only thing I liked about this hotel was that it was close to the concert we were going to.
The staff was not welcoming or friendly, also, when asked if they could accommodate us with a parking issue, they acted like they could care less, even after staying here for 2 nights. The room was small and smelled odd. Also loud in the mornings. BAD.
Business Traveler
Chad from Fair Oaks, CA
September 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Micahel from Bellefonte, PA
September 7, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
It is was close to the campus and restaurants.
The hotel room was a little smaller than what I expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
August 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
This hotel was great. Perfect location. We were going to see the Deftones at the Greek theatre and the theatre was a short walk away. We had dinner at Henry's the service was excellent and the food was good. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.
very small bathroom sink. My husband and I both got water all over the floor when we used it.
Alan from Charlotte, NC
August 19, 2016
10.0
room was NOT cleaned
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was friendly n helpful.
The room was little cramped. The price was not the best rate.
Business Traveler
Joe from Blaine, WA
March 18, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Checking out.
The most over priced hotel I ever stayed in.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Elk Grove, CA
December 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was prepared very well and the location is terrific. The staff was very friendly and made us feel at home. Excellent customer service.
No.
Solo Traveler
Stan from Los Angeles, CA
December 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
This is a 1 * Small room small bathroom Could hear people upstairs Expensive parking for the neighborhood
Cramped room
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Denver, CO
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was not very helpful in trying to locate some lost items.
Reviews of Hotel Durant
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Durant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.