Hotel du Vieux Quebec

Hotel du Vieux Quebec

Hotel du Vieux Quebec Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1190 Rue Saint-Jean
Quebec City, QC G1R 1S6

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel du Vieux Quebec in Quebec

# 10 of 164 hotels in Quebec
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel du Vieux Quebec
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel du Vieux Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel du Vieux Quebec

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nicole from Riverside, CA
April 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel was small but had everything including spacious, well-appointed rooms. There was a lovely common room with games, books, newspapers and a fireplace, TV, coffee machine, etc...the staff was helpful, friendly and accommodating. perfect location
Loved every detail
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renfrew, Canada
April 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
This Hotel is central to where the attractions are.
The rooms are a bit small.

Very pleasant and helpful staff. Excellent coffee maker in the guest lounge. The food in the restaurant of the hotel was excellent. Breakfast served in the picnic baskets for two are delightful. They hold a very delicious and filling breakfast.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
November 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff were friendly and hospitable despite we are Engish speaking guestsLocation was excellent
Our room did not have any city views or sceneries Just wall

The lounge area had excellent amenities-fireplace, fresh fruits/pastries at times and good capuccino/coffee machine

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
October 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Champaign, IL
November 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
everything wonderful staff
nothing

would stay there everytime i would go to Quebec

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Prado, NM
July 26, 2013
Couple
7.0
location
that we would have had to pay extra for certain items had we booked thrugh the hotel. Because we booked with priceline, these items were not included
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
May 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Fantastic location, friendly and helpful staff. The staff had great recommendations for the types of restaurants we wanted. They had computers and printers available free of charge.

This hotel is very close to Chateau Frontenac and many little shops and restaurants in the area.

Thomas from Bellingham, WA
April 28, 2013
9.0
The location is ideal--right in the center of old town activities. The staff are wonderful--eager to help with all things. My room is small but beautifully decorated.

Excellent hotel. Great staff--always willing to help with all things. Perfect location. Clean and nicely finished. Very comfortable. Great restaurants within a block or two. I have already recommended it to friends.

Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Windsor, Canada
March 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I appreciated the upgrade that was done upon our arrival. I was given a two bed room for the quoted priceline cost of a one bed room. Also, in the evening, Pierrot made us some hot chocolate and gave us cookies. He was very hospitable and friendly.Merci!
Couple
Brian from Reading, MA
August 16, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was incredible helpful, bi-lingual and friendly.

This hotel is amazing. It is in the ultimate location in old Quebec amongst many shops, restaurants and historic sites. Its staff is also extremely helpful with recommendations of area cuisine and sites.

Reviews of Hotel du Vieux Quebec
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel du Vieux Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.