Hotel Diva - A Personality Hotel

Hotel Diva - A Personality Hotel in San Francisco

Hotel Diva - A Personality Hotel

Hotel Diva - A Personality Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
440 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Diva - A Personality Hotel in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Diva - A Personality Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Diva - A Personality Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Diva - A Personality Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burien, WA
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The overall new modernness of the hotel. Very clean. Staff was helpful in providing tourist suggestions.
That valet parking per night was $45 plus tax. The elevators were very slow.. and quite small and scary as our rides consists of awkward noises.
Family Traveling with Teens
Fierro from Palm Desert, CA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great location. staff was very nice and accommodating. We really enjoyed our stay. cool and edgy décor.
We wished for more from the Starbucks next door didn't They have certain drinks no refills for a charge. not hotels fault . The Hotel had only one very slow elevator working, However they fixed it by the end of our stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I enjoyed the overall experience. I picked the hotel because of the reviews. It truly lives up to the hype. The decor, the set up and the location... all excellent.
Only bad thing was only 1 elevator worked. But wait times weren't bad.
Couple
Ray from Sacramento, CA
November 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Edmonton, Canada
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
A very comfortable stay in the heart of union square!
Business Traveler
Yael from Chestnut Hill, MA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room decor
one elevator was broken, the other painfully slow
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanford, CA
November 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and cleanliness
We got 2 tiny beds instead of 1 queen or king bed
Solo Traveler
Ingo from London, United Kingdom
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julie from Los Angeles, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
location
when we arrived they tried to place us in a room with two double beds. My husband and I specifically booked a king bed and at 1am in the morning we had to deal with a staff who was not apologetic and did not want to accommodate us.
Reviews of Hotel Diva - A Personality Hotel
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Diva - A Personality Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg