Hotel Diva

Hotel Diva

Hotel Diva Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
440 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Diva in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Diva
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Diva
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Diva

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gia from Bridgewater, NJ
October 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
People were nice and complimentary sake was a great touch.
Room numbers were hard to see, maybe change the color
Couple
Joseph from Bradenton, FL
September 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
friendliness, cleanliness, Staff excellent
no ESPN U
Business Traveler
Kfir from Cumming, GA
September 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The location
The room
Couple
Terrence from Los Angeles, CA
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The service at the front desk was excellent. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Very knowledgeable about the city and had positive vibes and attitudes.
Not a true complaint but maybe the hallways could be better lit?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Style is entertaining and fun. Good for a single or couple, not so much for a family. Lounges were interesting.
Bathrooms are very small. Exterior facade is not attractive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Olga from Moscow, Russia
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the location is really the best
weird room design with a sink in the room. our room was somehow updated for free BUT hotel decided to change two beds (there was three of us: me, my sister and 7 y.o. son.) room into more spacious one bed room!?

would suggest to be more caring about the clients.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burien, WA
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The overall new modernness of the hotel. Very clean. Staff was helpful in providing tourist suggestions.
That valet parking per night was $45 plus tax. The elevators were very slow.. and quite small and scary as our rides consists of awkward noises.
Family Traveling with Teens
Fierro from Palm Desert, CA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great location. staff was very nice and accommodating. We really enjoyed our stay. cool and edgy décor.
We wished for more from the Starbucks next door didn't They have certain drinks no refills for a charge. not hotels fault . The Hotel had only one very slow elevator working, However they fixed it by the end of our stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I enjoyed the overall experience. I picked the hotel because of the reviews. It truly lives up to the hype. The decor, the set up and the location... all excellent.
Only bad thing was only 1 elevator worked. But wait times weren't bad.
Reviews of Hotel Diva
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Diva
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.