Hotel Diva San Francisco

Hotel Diva San Francisco

Hotel Diva San Francisco Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
440 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Diva San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Diva San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Diva San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Diva San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
May 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff was very nice and willing to help. They were able to turn around requests very quickly.
The hotel was not modern, it had a very 80's vibe to it and the room was uncomfortable in nature. When I drove up, the parking attendant wasn't very friendly. Took 2 hours to valet my car and it cost $45. They would not honor their discounts.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
May 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Conveniently located near consulate, restaurants and shopping.Mexican restaurant next to hotel was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would like to stay at hotel Diva again!
Business Traveler
Timo from Berlin, Germany
February 7, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Bathroom had hairs on the floor that arent mine. Water tab was almost coming off. Windows in the room didnt close properly and it was VERY loud. If I hadnt been jet lagged I wouldnt have been able to sleep at all. Never ever accept room 222.
Couple
Gia from Bridgewater, NJ
October 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
People were nice and complimentary sake was a great touch.
Room numbers were hard to see, maybe change the color
Couple
Joseph from Bradenton, FL
September 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
friendliness, cleanliness, Staff excellent
no ESPN U
Business Traveler
Kfir from Cumming, GA
September 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The location
The room
Couple
Terrence from Los Angeles, CA
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The service at the front desk was excellent. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Very knowledgeable about the city and had positive vibes and attitudes.
Not a true complaint but maybe the hallways could be better lit?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Style is entertaining and fun. Good for a single or couple, not so much for a family. Lounges were interesting.
Bathrooms are very small. Exterior facade is not attractive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Olga from Moscow, Russia
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the location is really the best
weird room design with a sink in the room. our room was somehow updated for free BUT hotel decided to change two beds (there was three of us: me, my sister and 7 y.o. son.) room into more spacious one bed room!?

would suggest to be more caring about the clients.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burien, WA
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The overall new modernness of the hotel. Very clean. Staff was helpful in providing tourist suggestions.
That valet parking per night was $45 plus tax. The elevators were very slow.. and quite small and scary as our rides consists of awkward noises.
Reviews of Hotel Diva San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Diva San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.