Hotel Deluxe

Hotel Deluxe in Portland

Hotel Deluxe

Hotel Deluxe Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
729 Sw 15Th Avenue
Portland, OR 97205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Deluxe in Portland

# 15 of 137 hotels in Portland
Based on 346 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Deluxe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Deluxe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Deluxe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff were incredibly nice and accomodating to all of our needs.
Room size was very small.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly/helpful.
Rooms are nice but small.
Couple
Raymond from Wenatchee, WA
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
they broke a window out of my truck and took a garmin they need to get a grip on these happening in the parking garage we were not the first to have this happen to. they need a survalace camera to catch the low lifes It kinda ruined our fri. plus $189.

Need more Info on there Rapid transet It was our 48th anivercery so the break in didn't help

Solo Traveler
Aaron from Portland, OR
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly, helpful staff; nice decor/theme; convenient location
Could hear noise from upstairs; could hear noise from nearby MAX train; very small room

Get a top floor unit if you can

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Great late night reverse happy hour. A short walk to great restaurants, bars and shopping.
My bathroom wasn't properly cleaned when I arrived. Housekeeping did not clean my room one day. Air conditioning was limited so it could not be set lower than 67 degrees, my room was smaller so it got hot with all my styling tools.
Business Traveler
Todd from Kennewick, WA
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Walls seamed to be very thin. Could her the lady talking on the phone in next room, could even here the person on phone too
Business Traveler
Reuven from Tel Aviv, Israel
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Diane from Portland, OR
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff & service. Good bar and restaurant. Convenient location and quiet at night. Nice amenities in the room, free wifi.
Rooms are quite small, and the walls seem thin (could hear people in adjacent rooms). Lobby is small & sometimes crowded. Restaurant food was good but service was slow.

I'd recommend it if you want to be downtown but in a quieter location. Easy walking distance to lots of shopping, dining & entertainment.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Rogers, AR
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Deluxe
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Deluxe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg