Hotel Deluxe

Hotel Deluxe in Portland

Hotel Deluxe

Hotel Deluxe Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
729 Sw 15Th Avenue
Portland, OR 97205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Deluxe in Portland

# 15 of 137 hotels in Portland
Based on 364 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Deluxe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Deluxe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Deluxe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Clyde from Calgary, Canada
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Central Portland location is ideal for visiting the Pearl District and other downtown venues. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. WiFi included, which is often not the case with 4 Star downtown hotels.
Room was very small. Parking is extra and expensive.
Senior Travelers
Diana from Coquille, OR
February 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Windows can be opened, Parking is convenient and self-serve.
Room was quite small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice rooms, great bathrooms. Lots of natural light and the room was spacious. Liked the option to self park since we come and go a lot. Pet AND kid friendly staff, very helpful.
I wish they had more food options around the clock. Having two little kids with us, we didn't want to dine in the very specific hours that the cafe was open. It would be great if there was at least a hotel market with bagels and oj or something.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercer Island, WA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
LOVED the people- Hotel Employee were the best! Love all the decor and the style and the special touches. GREAT GREAT GREAT hotel!
Bartenders were not super friendly but they were nice enough. Tops didn't fit the coffee cups. That's it!

The door hangers says "Lights, Camera, Action" and "Quiet on the Set". There is a pillow bar and a iPod bar. Such cool special touches!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coos Bay, OR
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, great service. Our room (junior suite) was really nice with beautiful styling. It featured a full size couch with hide-a-bed and large desk. Bed was super comfortable
Was not able to check in until 3:30 despite calling ahead at around 11:30. Sound travels! Could clearly hear people bathing in other roomsValet parking is uncovered and not secure
Business Traveler
Kaley from Woodland Hills, CA
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
service was incredible. Location was great. felt like a 5 star. Also, Hotel employee was very attentive to our every need.
loved everything. The only reason i put a lower score for the room was because the rooms were quite small.
Couple
Craig from Silverton, OR
January 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the friendly staff...from the minute we walked in to the day we checked out! The room was clean and large...the location was perfect (2 blocks to catch the Max to the Moda Center). We stayed here when it was the Mallory and loved our return visit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastern Creek, Australia
December 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Allen from Seattle, WA
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff were great!
Would be nice if they had a wine reception like some other 4 star hotels. They could make use of their great lobby.
Business Traveler
Denise from Sammamish, WA
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
They gave me a queen suite and it was absolutely fantastic, I love this hotel. , will stay there every month when I come to Portland!
Reviews of Hotel Deluxe
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Deluxe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg