Hotel Deluxe

Hotel Deluxe in Portland

Hotel Deluxe

Hotel Deluxe Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
729 Sw 15Th Avenue
Portland, OR 97205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Deluxe in Portland

# 11 of 134 hotels in Portland
Based on 340 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Deluxe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Deluxe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Deluxe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Evanston, IL
July 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenn from Boise, ID
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very kind staff at the lobby and beautiful hotel.
Nothing

So beautiful. and great staffs. Recommend for couple or single.

Scott from Billings, MT
July 11, 2014
10.0
The staff was incredible! So polite, so genuinely nice, and very competent! The Hotel was beautiful and overall was an excellent stay. :)
The room was a little small and it was a little further away from the downtown area than I expected. But none of that was detrimental to my trip.

This hotel is so gorgeous and we'll maintained. Every single one of the staff impressed me. The restaurant was amazing! Great food!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenmore, WA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautifully decorated and the staff was exceptional. They truly made us feel welcome and special! The location was very convenient to the train stop. The food in both the bar and the restaurant was delicious.
The rooms although beautiful were a bit small as you would expect at an older hotel. It was still a wonderful experience and a beautiful hotel! The charge for parking was standard for downtown Portland hotels however not my favorite part for sure.

I would very highly recommend this hotel and will stay there again. The staff was exceptional everywhere in the hotel!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very musty smelling. Very off putting. We were lucky the weather was good and we could open the window.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
July 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location
the room was close to the elevator

Its very nice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
July 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room was lovely and clean, a very nice space
Very poor security in the parking garage. Our car was broken into and they did not seem surprised at all. All they did was help us clean up the glass and say that it happens often. For $--/night I would have expected more from such a place.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mara from Talent, OR
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff and management of the deLuxe hotel are some of the finest I've encountered. They took all measures to ensure I had a pleasant, relaxing stay.
No.

A fine example of old Hollywood glamour. Such a delightful place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
June 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Deluxe
(1 - 10 of 173 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Deluxe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg