Hotel Deluxe

Hotel Deluxe

Hotel Deluxe Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
729 Sw 15th Avenue
Portland, OR 97205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Deluxe in Portland

# 19 of 137 hotels in Portland
Based on 377 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Deluxe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Deluxe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Deluxe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Dawn from Watauga, TX
June 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything-it was great.
No
Couple
David from Bellevue, WA
May 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location is walking distant to a lot of the popular restaurants in downtown. It's right off 405 so getting on and off the interstate is easy. The location isn't difficult to find either. The concierge was helpful and informative.
The location was great, however, I've noticed downtown has become a hotbed for transients and alcoholics. In fact, my car was broken into in the street parking. Recommend using the hotel's $30 valet parking for added security and piece of mind.
Couple
Teresa from Folsom, CA
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Vintage boutique 1940s theme, beautiful! On site restaurant, Gracie's, was amazing!
Couple
Kimberly from Phoenix, OR
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Love the Décor, Friendly staff, Great Happy Hour, cool bar. Room was super comfy.
Bathroom is small, not enough counter space.
Couple
Ann from Kirkland, WA
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The parking was very reasonable ($25 overnight), the hotel had a very cool golden age hollywood vibe. The staff was very very helpful. It was within easy walking distance of the the restaurant district. The bed was very comfortable.
I can't think of anything. We were very happy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Santee, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The front desk personnel were very nice and the response to room needs was quick. But overall very unimpressive room.
The room was small, especially the bathroom with no sink space to place items. We found a hair dryer in a closet in the room. No extra pillows. I would not rate this at 4 star. Also no pool or spa. Parking was expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, friendly.
Tiny rooms.
John from Bend, OR
April 1, 2015
8.0
The staff and location
The room was very small.

fantastic experience other than the room size was very small

Couple
Curtis from Hermiston, OR
March 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff location hotel was wonderful. The bed was the best ever
Small room but nice
Business Traveler
Ada from Medford, OR
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was luxurious and comfortable.
Internet would intermittently disconnect, which was my only annoyance.
Reviews of Hotel Deluxe
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Deluxe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.