Hotel Deluxe

Hotel Deluxe

Hotel Deluxe Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
729 Sw 15th Avenue
Portland, OR 97205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Deluxe in Portland

# 17 of 128 hotels in Portland
Based on 473 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Deluxe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Deluxe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Deluxe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
May 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
location and bed. cleanliness super friendly staff
I think for a 4Star hotel, the room was tiny and didnt have direct sunlight access. Also - breakfast was not included.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
May 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
My room was next to the elevator shaft- could hear it all nogjt
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
May 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
Beautiful, well maintained rooms & beautiful bathroom. Great personal care products & quality tea & coffee. All the lights have dimmers! Love the retro radio playing soft music when we arrived. Lots of accessible power outlets + USB ports.
On morning we left there was an event in the lobby & people were crowded around the elevator, etc so we had to negotiate around them (& felt like we were crashing their party). A minor inconvenience at best.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OR
May 9, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ieng from San Lorenzo, CA
May 3, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
May 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
The location was good and the most comfortable bed I've been in at a hotel.
The room was very small. My wife and I had to strategically move around each other to get where we wanted to.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 26, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Great theme nice bar great staff
It is time for them to consider upgrading the appliances in the rooms. The TV sound would work but I had to turn it on and off serval times to get the picture to work. The coffee pot had also seen better days.
Couple
David from Renton, WA
April 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Cozy Feeling/ Very friendly Staff
Couple
Emilie from Camas, WA
April 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect for us
No
Couple
Martin from Bandon, OR
April 14, 2017
Couple
7.0
The details were cool. The bed was very nice.
A little small. Zero bathroom counter space. The age of the place could be seen in cracked plaster and paint.
Reviews of Hotel Deluxe
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Deluxe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.