Hotel Deluxe

Hotel Deluxe

Hotel Deluxe Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
729 Sw 15Th Avenue
Portland, OR 97205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Deluxe in Portland

# 20 of 137 hotels in Portland
Based on 367 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Deluxe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Deluxe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Deluxe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Curtis from Hermiston, OR
March 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff location hotel was wonderful. The bed was the best ever
Small room but nice
Business Traveler
Ada from Medford, OR
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was luxurious and comfortable.
Internet would intermittently disconnect, which was my only annoyance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanish Springs, NV
March 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
The Driftwood Bar was great. Staff was very attentive, drinks were well produced, and the food was fantastic.
The Hotel overall is a little "tired". To call this Hotel a four Star property is a stretch.The valet did not offer to carry my luggage up the 8 steps to the front desk, and the front desk staff was "luke warm". Not a great first impression.
Couple
Clyde from Calgary, Canada
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Central Portland location is ideal for visiting the Pearl District and other downtown venues. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. WiFi included, which is often not the case with 4 Star downtown hotels.
Room was very small. Parking is extra and expensive.
Senior Travelers
Diana from Coquille, OR
February 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Windows can be opened, Parking is convenient and self-serve.
Room was quite small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice rooms, great bathrooms. Lots of natural light and the room was spacious. Liked the option to self park since we come and go a lot. Pet AND kid friendly staff, very helpful.
I wish they had more food options around the clock. Having two little kids with us, we didn't want to dine in the very specific hours that the cafe was open. It would be great if there was at least a hotel market with bagels and oj or something.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercer Island, WA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
LOVED the people- Hotel Employee were the best! Love all the decor and the style and the special touches. GREAT GREAT GREAT hotel!
Bartenders were not super friendly but they were nice enough. Tops didn't fit the coffee cups. That's it!

The door hangers says "Lights, Camera, Action" and "Quiet on the Set". There is a pillow bar and a iPod bar. Such cool special touches!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coos Bay, OR
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, great service. Our room (junior suite) was really nice with beautiful styling. It featured a full size couch with hide-a-bed and large desk. Bed was super comfortable
Was not able to check in until 3:30 despite calling ahead at around 11:30. Sound travels! Could clearly hear people bathing in other roomsValet parking is uncovered and not secure
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
February 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
The cleanliness and charm.
The room was REALLY small, never stayed in any hotel room that we literally had barely enough room to turn around.

Not located in the area that was expected.

Business Traveler
Kaley from Woodland Hills, CA
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
service was incredible. Location was great. felt like a 5 star. Also, Hotel employee was very attentive to our every need.
loved everything. The only reason i put a lower score for the room was because the rooms were quite small.
Reviews of Hotel Deluxe
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Deluxe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg