Hotel Deluxe

Hotel Deluxe in Portland

Hotel Deluxe

Hotel Deluxe Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
729 Sw 15Th Avenue
Portland, OR 97205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Deluxe in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Deluxe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Deluxe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Deluxe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Craig from Silverton, OR
January 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the friendly staff...from the minute we walked in to the day we checked out! The room was clean and large...the location was perfect (2 blocks to catch the Max to the Moda Center). We stayed here when it was the Mallory and loved our return visit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastern Creek, Australia
December 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Allen from Seattle, WA
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff were great!
Would be nice if they had a wine reception like some other 4 star hotels. They could make use of their great lobby.
Business Traveler
Denise from Sammamish, WA
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
They gave me a queen suite and it was absolutely fantastic, I love this hotel. , will stay there every month when I come to Portland!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
TV, size of room
Bed was terrible, as was the bathroom.
Couple
Christopher from Seattle, WA
December 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice, old glam style.
room size (including bathroom) was a little small for my liking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff were incredibly nice and accomodating to all of our needs.
Room size was very small.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly/helpful.
Rooms are nice but small.
Couple
Raymond from Wenatchee, WA
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
they broke a window out of my truck and took a garmin they need to get a grip on these happening in the parking garage we were not the first to have this happen to. they need a survalace camera to catch the low lifes It kinda ruined our fri. plus $189.

Need more Info on there Rapid transet It was our 48th anivercery so the break in didn't help

Solo Traveler
Aaron from Portland, OR
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly, helpful staff; nice decor/theme; convenient location
Could hear noise from upstairs; could hear noise from nearby MAX train; very small room

Get a top floor unit if you can

Reviews of Hotel Deluxe
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Deluxe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg