Hotel Deluxe

Hotel Deluxe

Hotel Deluxe Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
729 Sw 15th Avenue
Portland, OR 97205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Deluxe in Portland

# 17 of 137 hotels in Portland
Based on 455 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Deluxe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Deluxe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Deluxe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
February 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
Amazing service, very cute hotel, spacious
A little far from downtown. It was very close to MAX but about half a mile from most restaurants and bars downtown
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvalis, OR
February 6, 2017
6.0
Very good location, great hotel restaurant/bar, friendly and helpful staff, charming decor
Unfortunately the room was loud. We were woken up every 2 hours starting at 3:00 am by what I presume was the room next door repeatedly arranging things in the closet or moving the shower curtain back and forth. I have no idea why someone would do this.
Business Traveler
James from Des Plaines, IL
February 6, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Rooms very small and outdated, not able to work in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bigfork, MT
February 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Classic Hoyle downtown Portland. Staff was tremendous! Would definitely stay again !
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacey, WA
February 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, good location out of traffic, close to downtown, easy access from freeway
Couple
Christopher from Sandy, OR
January 30, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 15, 2017
Couple
8.0
The location is great, walking distance to great restaurants and shops. We loved the hollywood decor and the vintage music that was playing in the lobby and restaurants. Gracies Restaurant was lovely, great service, food and beautiful decor.
The room itself was really small. We had to move the coffee maker onto the desk in order to be able to plug it in. The bathrooms are tiny and I had to keep my make-up etc on the room desk as well. The bed was right beside the window so had a cold draft.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, WA
December 31, 2016
Couple
6.0
welcoming staff. Secure. Cheap in this case .
Staff had differing info on the Garage and payment there. the room was noisy - water and mechanical noises. but that's what you get for booking it cheap! not exactly " downtown" but near enough.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Classy feel, great concept. The driftwood bar is a perfect place to grab a drink on your way in after an evening out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Baltimore, MD
December 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
4 nights in a four star hotel without proper heating. Their solution? An old, loud space heater that didn't regulate the temp. When servicing the room they left our window wide open. In December. Never again.
Reviews of Hotel Deluxe
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Deluxe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.