Hotel Deco

Hotel Deco

Hotel Deco Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1504 Harney Street
Omaha, NE 68102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Deco in Omaha

# 24 of 78 hotels in Omaha
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Deco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Deco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Deco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Megan from Kansas City, MO
July 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Decor is beautiful.
Hotel advertises free parking, but it must be reserved ahead of time. Valet parking is the default, and it's not free. Also, breakfast was pricey and mediocre.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Needs a thorough cleaning and updates. Asked to have rooms changed due to doorlatch brole and dirty roomHas potential but to say falls short of expectations is an understatement. Only benefit was location. Will stay elsewhere next time in Omaha
Not clean. Poor condition. Needs updating. Not a 4 star hotel - 3 star more appropriate. $----/night is WAY too steep for this place. Stay elsewhere.
Couple
Nicholas from Giltner, NE
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The overall design was perfect. The entire hotel was how I expected it to be. The staff was friendly and the location was good if you want to be right down town. The rooms were clean with very nice beds.
Overall I feel the price of this hotel is slightly higher than it should be but I would definitely stay again
Group Traveler
Brian from Clive, IA
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was awesome. The valets were very friendly and courteous. They were always cheerful and had great attitudes. The courtesy shuttle was a great benefit as well. Also, loved the showers. I could have stayed in there forever.
We requested a late check out but we were told they were not granting any. That would have been nice. We were able to check in early though, so I can't really complain.
Couple
Darin from Creston, IA
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was wonderful and location
Room was great needs a little TLC with small finishes
Couple
Jennifer from Omaha, NE
March 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Decor was uber cool, showers were amazing and unique, bed was comfy, staff was friendly.
Group of 4-5 loud, obnoxiously drunk guys staying in the next room kept us up half the night. They were also outside on the ledge-- yelling, smoking & peeking into our windows!! Called front desk 4x but nothing was "resolved" til 3:30AM (guys passed out).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the modern look to it and the shower was great!
Pillows were terrible
Verified Hotel Guest from Siouxfals, SD
February 18, 2015
1.0
Bath room floods when showing morning staff rude unhelpful. Aleattparking took.forty minutes
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Valets were very nice and accommodating. The shower in the suite was amazing.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
January 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing. Went over and beyond all expectations.
Reviews of Hotel Deco
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Deco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.