Hotel Deca, A Noble House Hotel

Hotel Deca, A Noble House Hotel

Hotel Deca, A Noble House Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4507 Brooklyn Avenue Ne
Seattle, WA 98105
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Deca, A Noble House Hotel in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Deca, A Noble House Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Deca, A Noble House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Deca, A Noble House Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sharon from Yakima, WA
November 12, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centralia, WA
November 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Most amazing Art Deco decor, and the staff was absolutely excellent.
I didn't like to have to pay for parking, but that's what you get in the middle of a city.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colfax, WA
November 6, 2016
Couple
5.0
Nice room
Hidden fees not clearly disclosed at booking.
Business Traveler
Stacy from Portland, OR
October 17, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The location
They didnt have my reservation on file and were not polite to me about that. Took forever to check in.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Edmonton, Canada
October 13, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
inexperienced front desk personnel Having the Facility fee added to my bill I travel to Seattle every week this is the only hotel that has charged me
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naches, WA
September 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable and convient to get to UW medical
We were charged and additional $15 facility fee and. $20 parking fee and then upon leaving we could have paid for parking outside for $10
Group Traveler
Courtney from Delta, Canada
September 28, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Size of the room.
Our room was next to the ice machine and in the middle of the night there was a very long, loud, scary noise that went of for awhile. I can only assume that was the ice machine, otherwise it was an octopus crawling across the wall.
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
September 12, 2016
9.0
Location, location, location
Nope
Solo Traveler
Hsiangchieh from Centreville, VA
August 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Seattle is very expensive so this hotel is a good deal. Considering that the hotel is very old, the facilities are maintained in a good condition. The bathtub and shower curtain are all new which are appreciated. A lot of buses nearby. Link will be there.
Cleansing service is not trained well. One day a towel was thrown @ floor. Another day another towel on my luggage. Another day the paper hanger that indicates if I need privacy or room service was missing. # of towels differed everyday.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandpoint, ID
August 20, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location to University of WA
There was no deadbolt on the door! Only the typical chain. I would think that in a hotel of this price range (nearly $---/night when taxes, plus "resort tax," and parking fees--no breakfast) customer's safety would be insured!
Reviews of Hotel Deca, A Noble House Hotel
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Deca, A Noble House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.