Hotel de Point

Hotel de Point

Hotel de Point Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
20-07 127th Street
Queens, NY 11356
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel de Point in College Point

# 1 of 1 hotels in College Point
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel de Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel de Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel de Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Redwood City, CA
April 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield Gardens, NY
April 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Felt at home. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel in general had a nice appealing look.
Business Traveler
Gamal from Philadelphia, PA
April 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I'm so happy to be in this hotel room is so cute stuff is to nice but room needs to be more clean special the carpet any way I was so happy
The only thing I don't like that room carpet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
April 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rumson, NJ
March 31, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
had to wair for checkin
Solo Traveler
Allen from San Rafael, CA
February 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free parking. Good location. Not in congested neighborhood.
Market not open.
Group Traveler
Amanda from Fairview, OK
February 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were beautifully designed. Loved the access to many things to do even late at night like the Karaoke Bar and the Asian buffet was AWESOME. Very happy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
February 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The interior of the hotel was very modern once you got inside the facility.
It was difficult to locate. The taxi had no idea where he was going.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 18, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The best things about this hotel was its proximity to LaGuardia airport. I needed to find a hotel last minute when my flight out was cancelled late in the evening (close to the airport for my flight rescheduled to the morning) and this hotel fit the bill.
It's a nice, spacious and clean hotel but there was noise in the hallway throughout the night. I didn't like the fact that the light in the bathroom in my room wouldn't stop flashing when on. Also, the ground level is a dumpy looking grocery store.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from N. Miami Beach, FL
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Bus service is excellent. Drops you of right outside the hotel and runs 24 hours a day to main subway into times square.
The breakfast is good but it is the same thing every day. We stayed for a week so it got boring.
Reviews of Hotel de Point
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel de Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.