Hotel Current

Hotel Current

Hotel Current Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
5325 E Pacific Coast Highway
Long Beach, CA 90804

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Current in Long Beach

# 12 of 63 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Current
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Current
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Current

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, CA
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was really clean and quiet. The rooms were really clean and nice. And I like that they asked me if I wanted first or second floor because. Had a baby to carry on.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
March 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dontae from Long Beach, CA
February 17, 2016
10.0
It was perfect
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, OH
November 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms were nice close to convention center. Rooms were clean and modern - pool area was nice.
its really a motel not a hotel and should be advertised as such.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were amazing! Really helpful, excellent service ..... The breakfast lady was miserable but the front desk and shuttle service staff have outstanding service.
The pool area could be open till 11 to allow adults to hang out a little .... Just a suggestion.

Overall it was excellent for an older hotel it was in good shape. The service was excellent, we really enjoyed our long weekend for the Grand Prix. I will come back and I would recommend the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, MI
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the wood floors and how quiet it was. Our room faced a busy street and I was concerned about the road noise but with the air conditioner on I didn't hear road noise.
Due to confusion with our reservation, we were upgraded to a Jacuzzi room. The Jacuzzi was in the middle of the room between the bed and the bathroom with only a thin curtain between. You could see directly into the bathroom at all times! No privacy!

I loved the wood floors, but they need to put some kind of stoppers on the bed frame to keep the bed from sliding on the floor. Also, the towels for the shower were in the bedroom side of the Jacuzzi not the bathroom side. For us, the location was perfect, we have family who live within walking distance.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were clean and well designed. Loved the coconut smell in the lobby.
Some of the lounge chairs in the pool area were broken.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
April 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
the staff was very helpful and friendly. I like the ability to pay for only the time I stayed.
the beds were too hard. No bathtubs. Outside noises were too loud.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
May 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
The look of the hotel room was nice.
Ice machine near our room was out of order
Reviews of Hotel Current
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Current
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.