Hotel Corque

Hotel Corque in Solvang

Hotel Corque

Hotel Corque Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
400 Alisal Road
Solvang, CA 93464

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Corque in Solvang

# 8 of 14 hotels in Solvang
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Corque
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Corque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Corque

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rebecca from Lakewood, CO
November 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Small, quiet, conveniently located
No continental breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brea, CA
November 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location in town is great. Our room was very easy to access with close parking to our room.
Hard bed and bad pillows. Shower also leaked out the door and need to be redone. Only one blanket which was too warm and heavy.
Couple
Kurt from Dodgeville, WI
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location. Very nice accommodations for the price.
No breakfast included.
Couple
Susan from New York, NY
October 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location in the middle of town.

Friendly staff. We were able to check in early, based on available room. Otherwise, they would have held our luggage.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
October 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Spacious bathroom, large separate sinks on opposite side of bath, leaving lots of room to move about. big shower. Hotel is close to the main streets, but is quiet and peaceful.Bed is comfortable and pillows are great. Staff is friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alhambra, CA
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the rooms, ease of registration, and friendliness of guests. We enjoyed the outdoor pool and proximity to shops.
No.

Enjoyed our stay!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan Beach, CA
September 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Diane from St-Bruno, Canada
September 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
L'hôtel est bien situé. Tout se fait a pied. Très belle hôtel et personnel accueillant. C'est l'endroit à rester à Solvang.
Non, tout était parfait.

La chambre que nous avions était grande et bien décoré. Il y avait un balcon et une autre pièce avec un divan et un petit bar. Il y avait deux très grande salles de bain.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Phoenix, AZ
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was impeccably clean, bed was wonderfully comfortable, amenities were luxurious. Front desk staff was kind and attentive.
Verified Hotel Guest from Newhall, CA
September 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Corque
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Corque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg