Hotel Continental

Hotel Continental in Guayaquil

Hotel Continental

Hotel Continental Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Chile 512 Y 10 De Agosto
Guayaquil EC090150

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Continental in Guayaquil

# 1 of 11 hotels in Guayaquil
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Continental
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Continental
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Continental

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joffre from Katy, TX
January 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Profesional service
nothing

good location,excellent service

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Busan, Republic Of Korea
September 15, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Tax price is very high, i paidxxx but the total we had xxx.

not recommendable

Group Traveler
Cheryl from Jensen Beach, FL
April 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I was 2 blocks away and was injured. They had a doctor come to the hotel and give me stitches and they covered the cost. The location is perfect. The staff was most wonderful and helpful in every detail, often walking us where we wanted to go.

Restaurant was pricey. Everything else was wonderful.

Couple
Donna from Palm Desert, CA
October 14, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very good location, clean comfortable rooms and
great staff who went out of their way to be helpful.
We loved everything except that there was a charge to use their computer.

The location is great right down town and close to the malecon, shopping, and restaurants. The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. We even found English speaking movies on TV.

Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Paris, TN
February 24, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff
I liked everything

I was ill and the staff accommodated me in every way possible.

Solo Traveler
Frank from Houston,TX
September 4, 2009
Solo Traveler
9.0
The food is good but overpriced for the locale and atmosphere of the place.
Service taxes surcharge.

The hotel is old but has been renovated. The beds are not too comfortable. The hotel personnel is folks are friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karina from Chicago,IL
July 31, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room had a good set up a desk all by its self for business.
No pool and the service both the restaurant as well as front desk horrible could not locate our reservation.

Pleasant, comfortable, and relaxing. If you don't have to engage with anybody else from the hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Continental
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Continental
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg