Hotel Contessa

Hotel Contessa in San Antonio

Hotel Contessa

Hotel Contessa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
306 W. Market St.
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Contessa in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 479 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Contessa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Contessa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Contessa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Connie from Overland Park, KS
September 27, 2014
10.0
Walking distance to Alamo and on the River walk, as well as very fine rooms
Had to pay $30 for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordele, GA
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was warm and genuine. Bathroom was private from suite. Location was on River and close to activity but not too congested. The best meal we had was at The Ramblas restaurant.
Parking was a little expensive at $30

This hotel had a warm feeling that was totally different from the large chains. The staff was warm and genuine and not rehursed and plastic. Rooms very very spacious. We had a suite that was very comfortable. Best value I have had in a long time. My number one choice in San Antonio.

Couple
Pablo from Mcallen, TX
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Ubication and very Nice
The food. Need more tupes of food
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Location, can walk everywhere. Excellent customer service, front desk lady knew my name every time I saw here and Eddie G. helped me find my phone that I had lost. Beautiful hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The concierge was a great help when assisting me in surprising my hubby for our anniversary.
No I can honestly say it's one of the best I've stayed at. As a traveler my family & I have stayed in many hotels.

Overall great place to stay. Front desk staff very friendly. Valet guys respectful & attentive. Concierge exceptionally helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antono, TX
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The restaurant was phenomenal and the pool was awesome
Of course free parking is always a plus

Love the suite and free wifi :)

Couple
Arturo from Laredo, TX
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Restaurant / Bar
furnishings too modern; more bathroom counter space needed.
Group Traveler
Mary from Canyon Country, CA
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were recently renovated that was a plus.
The picture in the room, It was a BULL.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, confort, staff, the overall experience is amazing, this should be rated 5 stars hotel, I would come back again and again.
Reviews of Hotel Contessa
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Contessa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg