Hotel Contessa

Hotel Contessa in San Antonio

Hotel Contessa

Hotel Contessa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
306 W. Market St.
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Contessa in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 488 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Contessa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Contessa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Contessa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
October 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
suite size; contemporary decor; staff was tremendously professional. I loved its back exit to the river walk and its back patio fronting the river.
There was nothing that I didn't like about this hotel. Very positive review.

Clean.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The gym was great.

Beautiful hotel with exceptional rooms.

Judith from Branchville, NJ
October 5, 2014
10.0
The service was amazing. Went out of their way to help me spend a great day in city. Concierge was great. Room was beautiful. I'd go there again! Rooftop pool was beautiful.
No

Restaurant was really good. On riverwalk in a quiet area. Saw three weddings on the walk. Beautiful there!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, OK
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent in addressing all of my needs. I had a great dinner at the hotel as well.
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alma from Dallas, TX
October 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything is excellent, the pool on the roof and one comfortable atmosphere Nice !!!
A little pricey valet parking and food inside the room

I love are different in're Like all hotel chain !!! Recommended

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eliott from Hearne, TX
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and nice.
No

I would definitely recommend it to others.

Couple
Ginger from Metairie, LA
October 2, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
The staff was rude; the hotel embedded more hidden fees than imaginable. Even pre-paying my bill was almost---. And I rented no movies; no room service, nothing. All hidden fees

See above

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Contessa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Contessa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg