Hotel Commonwealth

Hotel Commonwealth in Boston

Hotel Commonwealth

Hotel Commonwealth Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
500 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Commonwealth in Boston

# 2 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Commonwealth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Commonwealth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Commonwealth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Sayville, NY
October 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
location excellent.room just ok for the amount we paid.
had a much nicer room last time we stayed here.
Group Traveler
Carl from Berlin, CT
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Courteous, friendly staff. Matress, got 9 hours for first time in years.

The attached restaurant! eastern Standard was jumping! All night. At breakfast, we sat with our future son in law, John Farrell, no further tha twenty feet from the Red Sox manager, John Farrell, two different guys. Comm was clean quiet and fun. Will recommend.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Plano, TX
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room sizes were awesome. We fit family of 5 with no problem.
Would have liked to have vending machines for drinks and ice available.

Great location. Very helpful and friendly staff. It far exceeded our expectations.

Couple
Charles from Charlotte, NC
June 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chambersburg, PA
May 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Was upgraded to the Baseball suite, tons of memomoriabla and wonderful wither your a Red Sox fan or not
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pennington, NJ
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was accommodating and responsive
Rooms were under renovation and we're not completely finished
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful hotel with character. Room was huge, clean & elegant. Would stay here again in a heart beat.
Front desk person not too friendly. Bellmen super helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Syosset, NY
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautful hotel with overly helpful, friendly, welcoming staff that make u feel like friends even when first meeting them. Evan and the other young man that were at front desk when we checked in were so sweet and an asset to their Hotel.
Nothing , perfect
Solo Traveler
Sonny from Sherman Oaks, CA
January 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very charming hotel, received a free upgrade to jr suite at no cost Friendly staff, will go back for sure
Nope
Joyce from Knoxville, TN
November 19, 2013
10.0
beautiful room; very spacious. Staff was very responsive to amy needs. Should have a coffee maker in every room to complete experience.
Reviews of Hotel Commonwealth
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Commonwealth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg