Hotel Commonwealth

Hotel Commonwealth

Hotel Commonwealth Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
500 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Commonwealth in Boston

# 2 of 134 hotels in Boston
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Commonwealth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Commonwealth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Commonwealth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saco, ME
March 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was clean, quiet, well decorated. The bed was very comfortable, I got a great night's sleep.
Couple
Grace from Westbrook, ME
February 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Not sure if we've EVER had a better hotel experience!  the Concierge to front desk and housekeeping staff - they all came through with flying colors. The executive suite was exquisite, the common areas up-to-date, and the door staff congenial:4A+
Junior from Stoughton, MA
January 29, 2017
10.0
I was like the whay they make me like a star and the way I can get inside the restaurant I don't want to go out on this cold the Hotel was amezing
There is nothing I don't like everything was perfect
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
January 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location, spaciousness, cleanliness
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
nothing
Couple
Lisa from New Orleans, LA
December 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Concierge Nick is terrific ...and having the Eastern Standard next door for breakfast each day was lovely. It did not feel like your typical hotel restaurant as many locals dine there as well as visitors.
No coffee maker in the room
Solo Traveler
Sandy from New York, NY
November 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's so clean and newly renovated in the lobby and the room. The receptionist at check-in  was really friendly and great -- he tried his best to give me a good room, and he called my room later on to check that I was happy with his pick.
The doormen would often ignore my presence -- they would turn away or become preoccupied with something else when I approach the door, so I'd have to open the door myself.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
November 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location. Near MBTA stop.
Couple
William from Naples, FL
October 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location. Excellent facility with attached restaurant and oyster bar. Walk to Fenway. Easy access to driveway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
September 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was very contemporary. The bed was comfortable, and the rainfall shower head was great. While everything was fine, it did not feel luxurious, which is what I was looking for.
The restaurant didn't feel like it was part of the hotel, and it certainly wasn't fine dining - which I would have expected in a hotel restaurant at this price point.
Reviews of Hotel Commonwealth
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Commonwealth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.