Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection

Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection in Chicago

Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection

Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
333 North Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60610

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 716 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
December 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice hotel; friendly staff; check in area too small; nice lobby on 4th floor with 3 computers; elevator operation needs room card. big rooms, very nice beds good location on dearborn, many buses stop here; close to train
slow internet, requested a microwave but did not get one; exhaust fan ran continuously in the bathroom;
Family Traveling with Young Children
Helen from Bourbonnais, IL
December 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the neatness, and close proximity to everywhere we expected to visit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
December 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Spacious, clean room with high ceiling with good city viewPowerful shower head / comfy bedPerfect locationLate checkout was given upon requestStaff was very friendly and helpful in providing infoFree wifiFast response to house keeping request
Lack of lobby/public area and other amenitiesHouse keeping did not clean room after the second night of stay
Couple
Rebecca from Indianapolis, IN
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
We liked everything but that we didn't get housekeeping and didn't remember having been told that. The location was great for Christmas on both sides of the river! Perfect for us.
No cleaning OK, but wanted more coffee for 2nd a.m. Only public space seen was the lobby/dsk & there was nowhere to sit or set things down when waiting for our friends or car.Noticed missing change in car also. Marriott $ to GOP prevents return/recommend
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ojai, CA
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was great! Also, a bellman (Hotel employee) went out of his way to deliver a priority mail box to the post office for me after his shift ended. I left early in the morning and it was impossible for me to do it myself. Thank you (Hotel employe
I shipped a package to the hotel which I went to pickup the day after I arrived. I asked them to get it for me and they said it wasn't there. I had sent it UPS and had the notice from UPS telling me it had been delivered. After much delay, they found it.
Couple
Sandra from Toronto, Canada
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Concierge was very helpful and knowledgeable. Elevators were incredibly fast - it's a small thing but a great thing! Loved the floor to ceiling windows.
Wi fi was very expensive.
Couple
Tracy from Springboro, OH
December 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff
Was put in a room that was supposed to be a King-it was clearly a queen.Room was too small, no hot water in hand sink, shower head was clogged so only 1 stream was working and the decor was seriously outdated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapevine, TX
December 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
Great central location
I called for room service 3 times and could never reach anyone.Parking was $65!The valet hung up on my boyfriend.. Twice.. When trying to get our car at checkout
Couple
Jason from North Royalton, OH
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, newly renovated
Entrance confusing and non descript
Reviews of Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg