Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection®

Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection® in Chicago

Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection®

Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection® Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
333 North Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60610

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection® in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 617 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection®
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection®
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection®

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was unsure of the hotel since I had not heard of it before, but I was definetely impressed with the hotel and the service I received. The front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful.
The only negative about the hotel is it did not have a swimming pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, OH
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything . Ez check in, front staff great, ez to get to great location.

It was a great stay.

Group Traveler
Susan from Grand Blanc, MI
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Thomas from Bronx, NY
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpfull. We had a great time. Perfect location. House of Blues was well worth it. Short walk to Michigan Avenue. Great weather and atmosphere. Plenty of nice places to dine.
None

The hotel staff went out of there way to help and please us. The only piece to the puzzle I would add is a indoor pool with sauna.

Couple
Natasha from Highland Park, MI
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
THE staff had excellent customer service !!! Everyone was pleasant, helpful, and always carried a smile on their face
As expensive as it is per night, the wife was not included in the stay. And for ano additional $18 you can surf the web

If you ever need help around Chicago or just to speak with someone with a great welcoming attitude, ask for the doorman Wayne. He can tell you anything Chicago

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
September 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Room was very small and bathroom was smaller .... It was acceptable but I don't think it was a 4 star hotel .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, IN
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jacqueline from Chicago, IL
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was fantastic. The bar/lounge area was interesting and the bartender was very friendly and funny. The other staff was also nice. It is conveniently attached to Bin which is a great restaurant.
The room was very small without a great view. Instead of a nice tub, there was a very generic looking stand up shower. The space in the room was strangely utilized without any seating area. The halls were dark and the gym left much to be desired.

I believe the hotel is undergoing much needed renovations soon, which is good. While I would stay here again because of the location and cost, the rooms were outdated and the facilities (gym, upstairs meeting area) were not luxurious. I usually expect a pool in a four star hotel, but this hotel's gym was barely a workout room.

Business Traveler
Joel from Carmel, IN
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Grandville, MI
September 2, 2014
8.0
Location and staff
Called ahead to have 2 beds per room and only had 1 King per room

Staff did all they could to accommodate our needs

Reviews of Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection®
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection®
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg