Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection

Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection

Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
333 North Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60610

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 985 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
April 17, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff, took care of some minor problems I had very well.
Approach was a bit odd, but that's more of a problem with the Chicago road construction than their location.
Couple
Jinger from Reno, NV
April 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location
The rooms were on the small side.
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IL
April 3, 2017
9.0
Loved the location, right downtown a block from the river and close to great restaurants! Huge televisions in the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful with parking and answering any questions. The 'Yolk' restaurant is connected and fabulous.
The beds are too small, felt like a full size bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterton, IN
March 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Food - only serving dinner and dinner is served in the lobby/bar area. Good risotto.
I'd like to see more toiletries - shower cap, Q-tips, etc. I like to have space in an in-room fridge for a small, lactose-free milk. Unfortunately, the courtesy bar doesn't have sufficient room. Internet service was intermittent.
Couple
Tina from Normal, IL
March 28, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
March 27, 2017
3.0
I was given a key for an occupied room. The key for a second room was not activated. A staff member had to walk me because I couldn't use the elevator. I was told that an updated key would be dropped off. It never was. The TV in the room didn't work.
Business Traveler
Michael from Wauwatosa, WI
March 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
staff awesome friendly, accomodating-- the elite club w/ snacks, dinner and breakfast=superb
exterior of room windows were filthy
Business Traveler
Mahesh from Le Claire, IA
March 21, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevensvile, MI
March 21, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, next to the House of Blues. Very nice room, clean, spacious bathroom, and exceptionally welcoming staff. Yolk had just opened recently on the premises, and we were able to relax in the lovely hotel lobby until our table was called.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 20, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
"Free internet" ended up just being in common areas (like the lobby) and not in the rooms. One day of internet costs about ~$20.00 No bathtub, only a shower.
Reviews of Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.