Hotel Chateau Laurier Québec

Hotel Chateau Laurier Québec

Hotel Chateau Laurier Québec Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1220 Place George V
Quebec City, QC G1R 5B8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Chateau Laurier Québec in Quebec

# 9 of 164 hotels in Quebec
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Chateau Laurier Québec
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Chateau Laurier Québec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Chateau Laurier Québec

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jesse from Saco, ME
January 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very friendly helpful staff at the front desk!
There was no fridge in our room which was very inconvenient. Also the parking garage was so tight we could barely fit in any of the spaces!
Couple
Emma from Toronto, Canada
January 3, 2017
Couple
6.0
The room was great. We liked the size and the bed was comfortable. The location was the best part about this hotel.
We were disappointed with the cleanliness and housekeeping of our room. We went to use the ice bucket and it smelt like something had died in it with water in it for I don't know how long. Towels were not replenished the next day. Phone did not work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location! Concierge, sent us to 2 great places where we had memorable food, Thai at Apsara, & croissants at Panetier. Delicious! Front desk told us to go to Favoris for ice cream. Incredible! It's near the cool lamps on Rue Cartier.
Stayed in non-renovated room 293 in the "Green" section. Not bad, but needs a facelift.
Couple
Douglas from Chapin, SC
August 29, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Vipan from Monmouth Jct, NJ
August 3, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from North Kingstown, RI
February 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was in a very good location. There were many restaurants within walking distance and it was very close to Old Town. The hotel itself was nice and clean.
Couple
Matthew from South China, ME
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
All the staff at the Chateau Laurier were terrific. They really care about their guests. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The price was reasonable for the location. Love the spa and hot tubs! Highly recommended! We will be back!
Took us awhile to figure out where everything was located. But it was part of the experience. No big deal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, Canada
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location. Clean. Hospitable.
Small noisy pool.
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
July 27, 2015
Location and room selected.
Couple
Ken from Collingwood, Canada
July 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was located in a great area.
The air was not that great.
Reviews of Hotel Chateau Laurier Québec
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Chateau Laurier Québec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.