Hotel Century Zona Rosa

Hotel Century Zona Rosa

Hotel Century Zona Rosa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
Liverpool 152 Col Juarez
Mexico City 06600

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Century Zona Rosa in Cuauhtemoc

# 5 of 162 hotels in Cuauhtemoc
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Century Zona Rosa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Century Zona Rosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Century Zona Rosa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Erick from Guatemala, Guatemala
October 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Solo Traveler
John from Long Beach, CA
September 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The price and the location. Each room ( as far as I know ), has a balcony, and a big whirlpool style bathtub. This was my 4th or 5th time staying here, and it is centrally located in the Zona Rosa, and walking distance to the Insurgentes Metro stop.
No.
Saida from Houston, TX
June 17, 2016
10.0
Room was nice and clean all rooms have balcony view was excelent. Location was good to, lots restuaraunt and clubs price was good i would come here again
Solo Traveler
Osmani from Austin, TX
May 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Santa Ana, CA
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Leaving the hotel was the best thing about it
Worst hotel ever. Overpriced, run down place with rude staff.
Business Traveler
Lilian from Azusa, CA
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything I will stay there againg for sure.
Taxis, from teh hotel, are more expensives. is better to take one from street.

the restautant is very good to.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Escondido, CA
July 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was friendly. When we needed additional towels, they had them to us in 15 minutes. Location was great.
Their gym was very minimal, with very old, cheap equipment. Booked & paid thru Priceline, but the hotel never got confirmation of payment rcvd. So we gave our cc info to the hotel. That may've been Priceline's fault tho.

We stayed at the Century Hotel Zona Rosa on the first part of our trip to Mexico City (3 days), and also on our return trip thru Mexico City again(2 days). Instead of looking for another place to stay in a different part of town, we knew The Century Hotel Zona Rosa would be clean, comfortable, and centrally located, so we opted to stay again. The Zona Rosa is in the gay area of Mex. City. There were sex shops everywhere and a lot of "physical" affection being shown. Since we were travelling with an 8 year old, it was a little bothersome. Yes, I would recommend this hotel. ...read more

Business Traveler
Vanessa from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
May 9, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Cozy, nice neighborhood, great staff and food.
Could have a mini-bar/fridge.
Solo Traveler
Pablo from St Joseph, MO
May 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Been in the heart of Mexico.
Not enough towels.

Was awesome to stay in the middle of the city staying close to bars and shopping around some stores a terrific view of the 22nd floor where the pool is located could take your breath away!

Reviews of Hotel Century Zona Rosa
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Century Zona Rosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.