Myo Hotel Caruso

Myo Hotel Caruso in Prague

Myo Hotel Caruso

Myo Hotel Caruso Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
U Milosrdnych 2
Prague 110 00

Hotel Guest Rating for Myo Hotel Caruso in Prague

See Most Popular hotels in Prague
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Myo Hotel Caruso
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Myo Hotel Caruso
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Myo Hotel Caruso

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Liverpool, NY
January 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff along with great location.
Breakfast could be better.
Solo Traveler
Rich from Pleasantville, NY
August 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was very helpful and up to help at all hours.
The wifi was spotty from the room and the a/c control did not work..

The Hotel Caruso was a great little hotel with a nice set of accommodations at a great spot in town. My stay with a friend was way better than we could have hoped for, as we had absolutely no problems from the time we entered the door to when we left.

Solo Traveler
John from Charlotte, NC
December 10, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked both the room and bathroom layouts.

Hotel Caruso is within walking distance to Prague Old Town Square where you can find the astrological clock among other interesting sights. If you are in Prague for vacation, this would be a good hotel to go to.

Couple
Jorge from Saint Petersburg, FL
December 2, 2011
Couple
9.0
Great location and service, free WiFi and breakfast included.

Great location, good service and accommodations.

Couple
T from Ventura, CA
October 21, 2011
Couple
10.0
great location & bathroom. clean big bedroom w/ great large bed!
reception didn't have sugar packets though there was café in reception room!

Great hotel. A lovely 8 minute leisurely stroll from Old Town Square down Prague's version of Rodeo Drive (Gucci, Burberry, Cartier, etc). Great large beds, pleasantly large room and bathroom! very clean! awesome!

Business Traveler
Jane from Basingstoke, Gabon
June 18, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Well appointed hotel in good location with very friendly staff.

Hotel Caruso is a well situated boutique hotel. It is tastefully decorated, clean, friendly with excellent service and attractive decor.

Solo Traveler
Clyde from Phoenix, AZ
May 25, 2011
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location is very close to old Town Square.
Staff was poor, did produce room type booked. Did not do wake up call.

Rooms are nice size, the bathrooms are big and nice. No A/C so was hot, luckily windows do open. Staff was very lazy and did not produce room type booked. We had a 330am wake up call for airport, but no wake up call as staff was asleep. Its all about location at the hotel and other than summer would be really nice rooms.

Couple
Jacob from Philadelphia, PA
March 17, 2011
Couple
10.0
Free Wi-fi; decent free breakfast, excellent staff, amazing location, great value.
No electronic keys (old metal keys instead), odd odor in room.

This hotel was a great value and we would certainly stay here again. For starters, the location was great - close to public transportation and more importantly, within walking distance of most of the center city sites. Further, the hotel was nicely appointed and the staff was superb. The free breakfast and wi-fi were nice, too. The only problems we had with the hotel was an odd odor in our room and the fact that the rooms did not have electronic key cards. But these weren't problems as much as areas that the hotel could improve for future guest comfort. For the price, I do not think you could find a nicer hotel in Prague. ...read more

Group Traveler
Hera from North York, Canada
October 22, 2010
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was very good.
Not enough bathroom items provided.

Good location.

Reviews of Myo Hotel Caruso
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Myo Hotel Caruso
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg