Vista Sol Punta Cana All Inclusive

Vista Sol Punta Cana All Inclusive in Punta Cana

Vista Sol Punta Cana All Inclusive

Vista Sol Punta Cana All Inclusive Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
Playa Bavaro
Punta Cana 23300

Hotel Guest Rating for Vista Sol Punta Cana All Inclusive in Punta Cana

# 14 of 69 hotels in Punta Cana
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vista Sol Punta Cana All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Vista Sol Punta Cana All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vista Sol Punta Cana All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, NJ
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The help provided by Juana, and the shows
This hotel is horrible and extremely dangerous for kids and elders. Bathrooms are the designed for people to trip bang their heads and die or suffer serious injures

The food is just horrible! Even my 6 year old was disgusted. My husband was sick the whole time after having the first dinner. The ac is set in al. Rooms at 77 so it is very hot and humid and very difficult to sleep. It is a shame for such a beautiful country to have the disaster called hotel, would not recommend even if I hated someone!

Couple
Robert from Kansas City, MO
July 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
the staff was nice enough my reservation didn't show up until the day after I checked in, so I had to pay for one nights room until the reservation showed up. spent the whole day trying to get the room situation straight
the room I choose online was not what they gave me, I paid for a king I was put in 2 beds I would like my refund for the difference the food choices were not the best, the restaurants that you have to make reservations for were much better.

the bathroom was not the best. I will not stay there again, nothing to eat after midnight

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
March 6, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The location
The food was the worst that i have had in my life
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
January 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location on the beach
Room flooded inexplicably

Not the fanciest, food was decent but not great. But a good value for the price.

Group Traveler
Jack from New York, NY
February 6, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing, that was one of the worst, unsafe hotels I have stayed in any country. The rooms were outdated with failing electrical wires, unlooking sliding glass doors, and was bitten several times by unkown insects
Everything,the unsafe conditions and unresponsive staff were horrible. The hotel seemed to be part of some eastern block european tour. The food was hardly edible, and did not want to get ill.

I would avoid this hotel, due to the unsafe electrical and securtiy issues. It was an old hotel way past it's prime, and needs to be updated. The TV in my room could of been purchased on Craigslist for 5$ dollars, and beds were very old. I left the hotel early and flew back to NY, due to the horrendous conditions.

Solo Traveler
Lynn from Hope, RI
March 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Food and alcohol included, right on the beach.
Pools weren't lit up at night.

Went with a friend for 3 nights during Spring Break and we really enjoyed ourselves. Did not realize that it was all-inclusive (food and alcohol were always available)so that was a big plus, especially for the price. The staff was very friendly and attentive. We blew a fuse in our room and the maintenance staff was up to fix it in minutes. Overall, we had a great time and wouldn't mind going back. ...read more

Couple
Lori from Commercial Point, OH
February 6, 2012
Couple
8.0
Great room - wonderful beach.
Bathroom ceiling leaked and did not get fixed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Welland, Canada
November 10, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Having the pool outside of our room.
The food was poor and tasteless.
Reviews of Vista Sol Punta Cana All Inclusive
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vista Sol Punta Cana All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg