Magnuson Hotel Burleson

Magnuson Hotel Burleson

Magnuson Hotel Burleson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
12450 South Freeway Road
Burleson, TX 76028

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Hotel Burleson in Burleson

# 7 of 10 hotels in Burleson
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Hotel Burleson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Burleson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Hotel Burleson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawnaca from Fort Worth, TX
June 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING!!!!!!!!!!
Yes they did not let my husband in cause we could not find his I'd and only one person has to have I'd and they also thertend him to call the Cop because he didn't have it we did not stay the towels were dirty stained up and the floor smell Like moiled!
Gene from Ledbetter, TX
June 10, 2016
10.0
The Magnuson provided the amenities one would expect of a good hotel. Selected as a star level two, it far exceeded expectation. Check in was easy. Room was clean as was bathroom. Parking fine;free breakfast. King bed not like home but quite okay.
Had to request a plunger for commode that was plugged up. Some nut case tried to flush a bar of soap that had swelled :( No fault of the staff. Only one handicap room ~ ours had excellent grab bars in tub. Will stay again when visiting family in the area
Couple
Tineasha from Houston, TX
May 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The hotel was old and filthy. I left my shoes in my room when we checked out and they stole them. The curtains had holes and there were bugs in my room. I was afraid to sleep in the bed. The tub was dirty. There was not TV reception. I can go on for days
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Mound, KS
April 15, 2016
Couple
6.0
The staff was really nice. It was very convenient for our needs.
We have stayed at this hotel several times. This time we did not have any hot water in the bathtub. The personnel said a plumber was coming but didn't show up. Also the room was dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnetonka, MN
February 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
This hotel was great. The front desk staff addressed a mess in our room left behind from someone else very promptly. Great location and value.
Unfortunately, the breakfast let us down. It has huge potential, but we were the first ones there, and the waiter said he had never cooked before and was the only one on staff. He didn't jot down our orders, which lead to errors and took a while to make.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
January 29, 2016
9.0
Clean, Quite, Truck Parking, Nice Staff, Good Price, Comfortable Bed, Lots of in Room Amenities.
No
Ken from Newcastle, WY
December 2, 2015
8.0
Good stay just didn't stay the third night so I don't know if I will be reimbursed.
No, straight shot to the place I was going so will probably stay there again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
November 25, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Not a thing
Everything but staff
Solo Traveler
Christina from Scotia, NY
November 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The gentleman who checked me in was so sweet and polite.
Used soap in the shower but everything else was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Friendswood, TX
November 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was horrible. The room smelled like smoke, we asked for a refund because there were no other rooms. They refused. So we left and stayed somewhere else.
Reviews of Magnuson Hotel Burleson
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Burleson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.