Hotel Brossard

Hotel Brossard

Hotel Brossard Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7365 Boulevard Marie-Victorin
Brossard, QC J4W 1A6

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Brossard in Brossard

# 3 of 10 hotels in Brossard
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Brossard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Brossard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Brossard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brossard, Canada
April 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jorge from Ottawa, Canada
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very nice and well mantained
Location is a little far from atractions in Montreal
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesport, PA
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room and bathroom were beautiful. Way nicer then the price would indicate.
The location is very inconvenient for getting into Montreal. Very confusing road system. We used a taxi each time we went into the city. Even the taxi drivers have a hard time getting around. What we saved on hotel and parking we spent on the taxi.

As I said the hotel itself was great. We had a little mixup with the front desk with the wake up call and taxi the first day, but that can happen anywhere. Hotel is beautiful inside. The breakfast was OK, nothing special, but good enough. The big problem with this hotel is location. We chose this hotel since we didn't want to have to find our way into the downtown area. That was a wise choice as it turned out, since even the taxi drivers had a hard time with the downtown streets. We had to use a taxi for each trip into the city and back, so what we saved on hotel price and parking, we spent on the taxi. I think the hotel should offer shuttle service back and forth to either the metro station or downtown. Also, the big red neon sign on the building is a bit tacky. I would still recommend this hotel for its large beautiful rooms and bathrooms, just be aware there will be some tradeoffs as far as convenience of location. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Howell, MI
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the hotel was exquisite,throught
Family Traveling with Teens
Haonan from St. Catharines, Canada
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Almost everything is fantastic! Highly recommended!
It's a little bit far from Montreal downtown areas and attractions. Other than that, NO!
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Brossard, Canada
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms are big and new, more than what I expected!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Large (really) rooms with high ceilings, clean, very professional staff (including breakfast cafeteria workers), decent price with free breakfast, internet and parking. Location is convenient (for car travelers). Nice touch with bathrobes provided.
Many hotels offer 2 types of pillow - thick and flat. This one lacks a flat pillows (my choice and doctor's recommendation)

Definitely enjoyable stay, exceeded our expectations. If we travel to Montreal again, that would be one of our first choices.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shani from Jersey City, NJ
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was in a perfect location, across the bridge from Montreal and 15 min from the downtown. Staff was friendly and the room was nice and clean. Breakfast was also nice so overall a great experience. We came back to this hotel for another night.
Couple
Danielle from Rouyn-Noranda, Canada
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haverhill, MA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great French charm

Nice hotel for the money. The hotel had terrific character.

Reviews of Hotel Brossard
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Brossard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.