Hotel Bristol, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Vienna

Hotel Bristol, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Vienna in Vienna

Hotel Bristol, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Vienna

Hotel Bristol, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Vienna Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
Kaerntner Ring 1
Vienna 1015
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Bristol, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Vienna in Vienna

# 1 of 679 hotels in Vienna
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Bristol, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Vienna
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Bristol, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Vienna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Bristol, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Vienna

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kun from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
October 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location
plumbing, needs major renovation to improve bathroom condition.
Couple
Mickey from Fayetteville, NC
May 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Large room seperate closet and bath very nice decor

One of the nicest rooms Iwe have ever had

Solo Traveler
Beatrice from Boston, MA
June 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
LOCATION, STYLE

Great Location, you feel in Vienna in this hotel with carachter and luxory.

Couple
Leo from Fenwick, Canada
November 8, 2011
Couple
8.0
Elegant old world hotel. Fabulous location
Was charged 15 euros for a local phone call.
Couple
Dono from Carmel, CA
October 16, 2011
Couple
10.0
Best location in Vienna, exceptional Concierge, doormen and reception staff.

The Bristol is perfectly located in Vienna and it's exceptional staff and Concierge provide excellent restaurant tips, good advice and reservations that assure your trip will be memorable if you take advantage of their wisdom and friendliness.

Couple
Paymon from Irvine, CA
September 11, 2011
Couple
9.0

Great location, clean rooms, great staff, expensive WiFi connection. (Believe me it helps even when you are visiting a place even for fun, We needed for research, addresses, etc.). The business room did the job but it had only two computers. Everything else was perfect for this hotel. The interior is a little bit dark but that is its style, and I had no problem with it. We did not eat in the hotel so no comment about the food. ...read more

Couple
Bill from Hilton Head Island, SC
July 10, 2011
Couple
9.0
Very helpful staff and rooms well-appointed (esp. the bathroom).
A bit difficult to get to using public transportation, as parts of this subway stop were closed for renovation).

Staff friendly and helpful. Bathroom very nice. Rooms well appointed. Location very good.

Couple
Norma from Oil Springs, Canada
June 16, 2011
Couple
10.0
Excellent location - attentive staff.
I didn't find anything I didn't like.

Excellent 5 star hotel in an excellent location.

Couple
Lisa from Los Angeles, CA
May 22, 2011
Couple
10.0
Upscale, yet old world charm.

Lovely old luxury hotel, with all the modern conveniences. Very close to all the cultural attractions of Vienna. We loved our entire stay!

Couple
Jeff from Rochester, NY
July 20, 2010
Couple
4.0
Nicely-appointed rooms.
Refused to give us 2 keys, Internet was *very* expensive

The hotel is a class 5-star hotel, which unfortunately doesn't match what I see as a high-quality hotel experience. The rooms are beautifully-appointed, but they wouldn't let us have two keys for our room for "security" reasons and wanted us to leave our key at the front desk at all times. I was on a business trip and my wife came along, which meant we never lined up and always ended up waiting to receive our key. When I book a room for two people I expect to have two keys. As is usual with 5-star hotels, they nickel-and-dime you for everything -- priceline won't let me list a price, but lets say the internet was more than five times four greenbacks PER DAY, about a quarter of my bid. ...read more

Reviews of Hotel Bristol, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Vienna
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Bristol, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Vienna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg