Hotel Bothwell, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Hotel Bothwell, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Sedalia

Hotel Bothwell, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Hotel Bothwell, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
103 East 4Th Street
Sedalia, MO 65301

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Bothwell, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Sedalia

# 3 of 8 hotels in Sedalia
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Bothwell, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Bothwell, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Bothwell, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosendale, MO
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
A restored Landmark
No soundproofing AT ALL. you can hear everything that goes on for 1-2 floors up and down and at least halfway down the hallway.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from A, MO
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
A really neat hotel from the past. The Christmas decorations were beautiful. Couldn't have enjoyed more.
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Barrington, IL
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
everything. It was charming, clean, friendly helpful staff. Right in the middle of the historic town. Will stay there again and again.
not a single thing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odell, IL
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location, staff and conveniences are unbeatable. There was no need to leave premises! Excellent eateries, spa very Presidential atmosphere.

Toiletries, chocolates, breakfast, and top it off with pet friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belvidere, IL
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is an old hotel, quite quaint. We have stayed here before and chose to stay here again as we will in the future as well. The rooms are smaller but we love the historic atmosphere. Very clean. The beds are really comfortable for me.
It would be nice if there was a little bigger continental breakfast but it was sufficient.
Business Traveler
Zachary from Ottumwa, IA
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the character of this historic hotel. It was very nice and quant. The staff was fantastic. After I checked in, the employee behind the desk remembered my name and addressed me by it the rest of the stay. Very personable.
The room was incredibly small. It worked fine as it was just me, but this room would not really work for two people.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bates City, MO
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The atmosphere,restaurant,fitness room,bed
it is an old hotel and smelled a bit musty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is a charming hotel with a lot of history and personality. It has been nicely updated and was cleaner than many newer hotels I've stayed in.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orland Park, IL
September 25, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Leawood, KS
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
I will return to visit the Bothwell Hotel
Noise at local bar prevented sleeping. Had to call the police to tone down the band playing more than a block away.
Reviews of Hotel Bothwell, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Bothwell, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg