Hotel Biba

Hotel Biba in West Palm Beach

Hotel Biba

Hotel Biba Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
320 Belvedere Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Biba in West Palm Beach

# 23 of 52 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Biba
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Biba
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Biba

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mustafa from Arlington, VA
August 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room design is fantastic!
There were dust on the table, glasses, and chairs. My boyfriend and I had to wipe out things before we use.

Overall is a good service hotel.

Couple
Mariano from North Bergen, NJ
July 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was clean and lady in front desk was very helpful
Location , was a long way from downtown and the beach
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Palm Springs, FL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was charming and reminded me of the Florida hotels that were personal and quaint and laid back. Small staff and no one bothered us. Had a lovely stay, would come again!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
Cleaning staff changed the towels and kept things looking as best as possible.
The room was terrible and run down. No tub stopper. No carpeting. Asked for a wake up call on 1st first day; did not get it. Told the office and they apologized. Asked for a wake up call the second day and still did not get it.

Wish that all the rooms were renovated and not just put pictures of renovated rooms online to trick people into thinking it looks OK when it's really run down.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fpo, AA
March 31, 2014
Couple
3.0
The Priceline reviews!
Hotel is NOT within walking distance to City Place. Locale is very noisy; walls are thin so you can hear your neighbors; a hotel bar was advertised. We were told NO BAR. Parking is poor - parked in an alley behind the hotel. Did not feel safe/secure.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Lafayette, CO
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
great location, some rooms haven't yet been remodeled but were very clean.
Couple
Cheryl from Tampa, FL
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Charming use of a historic building. A real hidden gem! The public spaces and the gardens are fabulous. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable.
The CD player could be upgraded to a docking station.

I would definately stay again. The breakfast is far above the usual donuts and coffee offering.

Couple
Regina from Delmar, NY
February 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Didn't have room available with two beds as booked, so without even asking upgraded us to two bedroom suite !
The location is not for everyone, but we were visiting someone in the area and it wasperfectforus,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
January 22, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Not much there was construction Hard to find on a No exist street
Location Hard to find a lot of construction confused my gps Also new address
Business Traveler
Lori from Savannah, GA
January 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I frequent WPB for business; this hotel is awesome & I would recommend it to anyone traveling for business or pleasure.
Great experience
Reviews of Hotel Biba
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Biba
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg