Hotel Belmont

Hotel Belmont

Hotel Belmont Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
560 El Camino Real
Belmont, CA 94002

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Belmont in Belmont

# 3 of 6 hotels in Belmont
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Belmont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Belmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Belmont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ray from Eureka, CA
April 7, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sandwich, MA
September 22, 2016
8.0
The hotel staff was pleasant and accommodating. The parking was free and easy to access. The room was easy to access and the environmental controls were good.
The bathroom facilities comma specifically the toilet and bathtub door a bit cramped. The location of the hotel was in a high-traffic area.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
June 13, 2016
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
November 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean too, great Direct TV, free wi-fi, very helpful front desk. Amazing find based on area and price.
The location is just off the main road. A little unsettling.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Saint Helens, OR
November 1, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
location & price
poor or non-existent internet access.
Couple
Debbie from Campbell, CA
December 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was convenient.
The smell of curry in the hotel office.
Couple
John from Cape Coral, FL
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Well run and rooms were clean and comfortable. Would stay again!
My wife found the matterest some one hard and had a rough time sleeping.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location near freeway was favorable, not so close to be bothered by the noise, but very accessible.
Not really.
Business Traveler
Troy from Brownsburg, IN
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelseyville, CA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was located in a nice, clean neighborhood,the room was ready when we arrived.
For the amount of money we spent for one night, it wasn't worth it. The air conditioning didn't work, we reserved online a two queen bed room but received a room with one king bed and we had our kids with us.

Overall it wasn't bad, it is near the freeway entrance so if your heading to the airport that is convienant. The rooms are outdated, but for the most part clean. It had a microwave and dorm room refrigerator. If I didn't have my kids with me and we had to stay in San Francisco again or at least near San Francisco, I would stay there again. The hotel online states its in San Francisco, however its in Belmont, about 20 min outside of the city. ...read more

Reviews of Hotel Belmont
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Belmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.