Hotel Baltimore Paris - Mgallery Collection

Hotel Baltimore Paris - Mgallery Collection in Paris

Hotel Baltimore Paris - Mgallery Collection

Hotel Baltimore Paris - Mgallery Collection Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
88 Bis Avenue Kléber
Paris 75016

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Baltimore Paris - Mgallery Collection in Paris

# 16 of 2302 hotels in Paris
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Baltimore Paris - Mgallery Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Baltimore Paris - Mgallery Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Baltimore Paris - Mgallery Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gregory from New York, NY
August 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, very friendly people. Rooms were small, but very nice.
Patrick from Albany, NY
July 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kim Sun Young from New York, NY
December 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
bathroom is good The hotel staff are friendly and courteous
Couple
Rey from Miami, FL
December 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location, location, location.
Payed for a room with a king size bed but recieved a room with two twin beds placed together which would seperate when you slept in between them.

Stayed at this hotel for our honeymoon. Best part of hotel is the location. Great restaurants on the same street of hotel where we ate some of the best foods we ever had. Hotel itself is nice with good service.

Couple
Roberta from Hamburg, NJ
February 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
All expectations for our stay were met and exceeded. The staff was wonderful and conversant in English.and did not make us feel badly about not knowing French.
All aspects of the hotel were superior to our expections...location, room, and staff.
Group Traveler
Gerry from Mississauga,Canada
September 8, 2009
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was excellent.
Restaurants were too expensive.

I have been to Paris many times before. This hotel was the best I've ever had the joy of staying in.

Business Traveler
Jason from Laval,Canada
January 26, 2009
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean and nice location.
Lots of pomp but not so much substance.

The hotel is very clean and in a nice location between the Arc De Triomphe and the Eiffel tower.

Solo Traveler
Geneviève
September 2, 2008
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, decoration and staff was good.
Breakfast was middle level.

This hotel is to recommend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rahul
June 3, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was terrific.
The room was extremely small I had to pay extra $ for 2 nights to upgrade to a bigger room.

This hotel has a good location. That's about it. The rooms were extremely small and I had to upgrade to a bigger room which was good. Not the 4 star rating, it has no facilities that can be compared with 4 star.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer
April 1, 2008
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was located right across from a metro stop. Very short walk to Eiffel Tower. Close to local, delicious sidewalk cafe.

The hotel lobby is beautiful and the restaurant looked lovely. The decor of the rooms were very nice. Small rooms, per European style. Wonderfully comfortable beds.

Reviews of Hotel Baltimore Paris - Mgallery Collection
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Baltimore Paris - Mgallery Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg