Hotel Azzi

Hotel Azzi in Florence

Hotel Azzi

Hotel Azzi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
Via Faenza 88/R
Florence 50123

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Azzi in Florence

See Most Popular hotels in Florence
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Azzi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Azzi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Azzi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marcos from Boulogne, Argentina
January 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff is great. We arrived with a reservation for a room with external bathroom, but they upgraded us without even asking. The breakfast is delicious and the location is walking distance from everywhere and really close to the train station
the room walls are pretty thin and you can hear everything.

Great value for your money!

Group Traveler
Duy from Margate, FL
March 15, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
We really liked the location and how clean the hotel and the rooms. We also liked the price.
The breakfast could have been better.

Absolutely loved the hotel. We had a triple room and the rooms were huge. We fit comfortably. The bathroom, liens, sheet, and towels were very clean. The staff was great and gave us great advise on the best way to get around town.

Couple
Oscar from New York, NY
December 3, 2011
Couple
9.0
Nice location, great deal. Comfortable. Helpful staff.

Nice, calm, safe, traditional, inexpensive, good location, and nice breakfast.

Senior Travelers
April from Appleton, WI
September 13, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very accommodating hotel staff.
no elevator/lift. Plenty of steps, no room to room phones.
Solo Traveler
Yve from Boonville, MO
March 31, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Owner and employees are very helpful, patient, and genuinely likable.
I have no complaints at all.

We suspect that the hotel and its employees reflect the personable nature of the owner of this hotel, whom we liked a lot. You can get an excellent cup of cappuccino for 1.5 Euros and plunk yourself down in the dining room and lounge to do work, check email, etc. This is a no-frills but clean and very user-friendly hotel. I would go back in a heartbeat, probably wouldn't even bother looking for any other hotel unless something changed drastically at Hotel Azzi. Unless you are a person who has to have (and pay for) 4-star services, book at the Hotel Azzi - I highly recommend it. ...read more

Couple
Todd from Cedar Rapids, IA
September 21, 2010
Couple
7.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
While the accommodations were very minimal. Perfect location; however, for a small budget and very close to a parking garage.
Solo Traveler
Kara from Folsom,CA
February 22, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
Antique furnishings.
Too loud.

Fine hotel, clean, nicely furnished, well heated as it was very cold outside.

Reviews of Hotel Azzi
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Azzi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg