Hotel Atlantico Praia

Hotel Atlantico Praia

Hotel Atlantico Praia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
Avenida Atlantica, 1456
Rio De Janeiro 22021-000

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Atlantico Praia in Rio De Janeiro

See Most Popular hotels in Rio De Janeiro
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Atlantico Praia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Atlantico Praia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Atlantico Praia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
January 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
LOCALIZACAO
TIVE QUE ESPERAR 4 PARA FAZER CHECK IN, SENDO QUE AVISEI QUE IRIA FAZER CHECK OUT AS 6PM
Couple
Anthony from Cicero, IL
December 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location was a prime location
Everything was horrible we checked out a few hours after we checked in because they were doing remodeling in the hotel and could not sleep at all we asked to be changed rooms but it wasn't available so we just checked out the same day
Couple
Jean from Liverpool, United Kingdom
October 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location
There is some construction going on so very noisy early morning.The window got a view on the elavator...
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 4, 2014
1.0
Room was nice. Received one of the newly renovated rooms
This place is a construction site. The entire building is receiving a full renovation, incredible amount of co struction noise begins before 7am. Seemedlike jackhammers and sledghammers were being used on the floor right above my room.

Only room elevator on service. No public areas in the lobby areas. Stairs from room lead through the construction site. Workers hauling concrete and equipment up the stairs. Stairs exit to exterior so you have to re-enter to lobby. In the USA or in Europe the city would not allow the hotel to operate during a full renovation. This placed should be closed. I feel like we were ripped off, by not being informed about the construction. Thanks goodness we only stayed overnight. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brasilia, Brazil
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
The hotel is being deformed. It is noisy and dirty. There is no phone in the room.
Solo Traveler
Jose from Chicago, IL
March 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was located by the night life and beach.
the night manager, kept having to explain to him,that I didn't have to pay extra for visiting friends,per their own policy.

overall will stay here again,once the renovation are done.

Solo Traveler
Gb+ from Millburn, NJ
March 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very hospitable.
Currently undergoing a major reconstruction project.

I only had to stay one evening and the staff was courteous and hospitable. Room as clean and comfy. Price was excellent for the location. Overall a win considering i had to find a hotel extremely quickly.

Solo Traveler
Donna from San Diego, CA
June 30, 2011
Solo Traveler
6.0
excellent reception staff
old furniture, carpet, minimal furnished
Reviews of Hotel Atlantico Praia
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Atlantico Praia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.