Hotel Arista At Citygate Center

Hotel Arista At Citygate Center

Hotel Arista At Citygate Center Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2139 Citygate Lane
Naperville, IL 60563

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Arista At Citygate Center in Naperville

# 6 of 15 hotels in Naperville
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Arista At Citygate Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Arista At Citygate Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Arista At Citygate Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jessica from Germantown, WI
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean, staff were very friendly.
Parking was not ideal.
Business Traveler
Jun from Compton, CA
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Downs, IL
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bathroom was great!!
The tub's main faucet didn't work so we had to fill the tub with the detachable sprayer.
Couple
Saad from Downers Grove, IL
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Modern, new, extra clean and rooms are spacious
None

Good location, proximity to restaurants and entertainment, onsite restaurants and friendliness of staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, TX
November 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from Mahomet, IL
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great rooms and work out facility. Excellent staff!
No pool. Our TV remote didn't work but this was fixed. Food could use improvement. Lots of road construction around.
Couple
Timothy from Jerseyville, IL
October 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
Overall it was an ok experience. Very nice facility and the room was good.
I didnt realize there was no pool and hot tub, also I think its location for non business stays like ours is inconvenient.

I think for the right situation this is a very nice 3.5 to 4 star hotel, but for couples weekend it was out of the way. overall an ok experience

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable and relaxing. Staff was very friendly.
Wish it was more sound proof.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerbrook, WI
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alison from Elk River, MN
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bathroom!
No- it was exactly what we needed

The experience was perfect. We will be back and will take advantage of the spa too!

Reviews of Hotel Arista At Citygate Center
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Arista At Citygate Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.