Hotel Arista At Citygate Center

Hotel Arista At Citygate Center in Naperville

Hotel Arista At Citygate Center

Hotel Arista At Citygate Center Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2139 Citygate Lane
Naperville, IL 60563

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Arista At Citygate Center in Naperville

# 6 of 15 hotels in Naperville
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Arista At Citygate Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Arista At Citygate Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Arista At Citygate Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Springfield, IL
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was very clean. The room had nice amenities and was very comfortable .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roy from Athens, WI
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and very inviting. the glass atmosphere was beautiful
Couple
Thomas from Middleton, WI
April 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The facilities and staff were general outstanding with the exceptions noted below.
The view from the corner room was NOT as advertised and was not the upgrade promised. The corner room had only one of windows and the view of the AC unit on the adjoining roof allowed people in the parking ramp to look into our room.
Solo Traveler
Martha from Colgate, WI
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was amazing and the bath was spa-like.
It is a little out away from restaurants, etc.
Business Traveler
Walter from Chicago, IL
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Close to where I needed to be the next day.
Yes they charged me an exorbitant authorization fee for incidentals even know the room is already paid for. And the authorization stayed on my card for a week and a half.

The rating system kept fluctuating between four star in five star the truth is it's closer to a three star.

Couple
Jacob from Montgomery, IL
March 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Bathroom was big.
Parking garage was not attached and was cold walking to main building.

Room was great. Spacious and clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
March 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was extremely nice and very well appointed. The staff was very helpful and accommodating.
No ice machines although ice could be obtained through room service.

Very good experience. I hope to get another opportunity stay there.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked that everyone was friendly, and the customer service standard was basic but it doesn't really happen everywhere. Someone pressed the elevator key for me, grabbed the door since my hands were kind of full, just classy service.
I wish they had a swimming pool.

The rooms were amazing, very modern.

Couple
Holly from Elmwood Park, IL
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

We only stayed for one night because we had a function to attend and didn't want to drive home in bad weather. We stayed in a standard room which was spacious, spotless and peaceful. The hotel was busy, but it was wonderfully quiet. The beds were very comfortable, and the bed and bathroom linens were what you would expect at this level of hotel. Only one small issue--food and booze were a little pricey. Service was good as was the food, but prices were what I would expect downtown not in the far western suburbs. We would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Reviews of Hotel Arista At Citygate Center
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Arista At Citygate Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg