Hotel Arista At Citygate Center

Hotel Arista At Citygate Center

Hotel Arista At Citygate Center Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2139 Citygate Lane
Naperville, IL 60563

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Arista At Citygate Center in Naperville

# 4 of 17 hotels in Naperville
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Arista At Citygate Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Arista At Citygate Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Arista At Citygate Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Byron, IL
July 22, 2016
8.0
The tub faucet was broken, so we could not use it. Yhe shuttle door was broken and looked like it has seen better days. The tv didn't work in the bathroom and the main room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodridge, IL
July 19, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Karen from Toddville, IA
June 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful. Room was spacious. Bathroom wonderful. I can't say enough about it. Staff was courteous and helful.
One minor- bathroom shower floor was slippery, butafter I asked for a shower mat, it was fine.
Ben from Charlotte, NC
June 14, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon Hills, IL
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
high end and very customer centric
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
June 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent beds and I loved the seperate shower and bath tub. Also had robes in the room which was a nice touch. Room service food was good as well. Great quality equipment in gym.
They do not have a swimming pool, but this time they were able to give us a free pass to the large gym next door which does have a pool!
Couple
Marc from Fort Wayne, IN
April 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Really good experience. Beautiful and new, everything from lobby to hallways and into our room was great. Large room, spacious bathroom, modern decor.
Light switches were a bit confusing in the room.
Couple
Kelly from Peoria, IL
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
I would rebook in a heartbeat if only the spend time in that deep soaking tub!!!
Nothing at all!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
very nice property, great room service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The bathroom and soaking tub are alone enough to make me rebook for even just a weekend to myself!
Parking garage is a little inconvenient.
Reviews of Hotel Arista At Citygate Center
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Arista At Citygate Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.